Cork, IR   
4/21/2014 - 4/21/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
40 Shows: 1 - 40 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
04/24/14 :: Thursday
Hothouse Flowers Cork Opera House Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/14 :: Friday
Gavin James Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/01/14 :: Thursday
Neil Finn Cork Opera House Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/02/14 :: Friday
Jack Savoy Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/03/14 :: Saturday
Ryan Keen Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/04/14 :: Sunday
Son Of Dave Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/05/14 :: Monday
Tori Amos Cork Opera House Cork, IR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/08/14 :: Thursday
Shonen Knife Crane Lane Theatre Cork, IR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/09/14 :: Friday
Birds of Chicago Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/10/14 :: Saturday
Michael Ball Cork City Hall Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hamell On Trial Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/11/14 :: Sunday
Michael Ball Cork City Hall Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/16/14 :: Friday
Turin Brakes Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/20/14 :: Tuesday
Blind Boys of Alabama Cork Opera House Cork, IR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/23/14 :: Friday
Cathy Davey Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/25/14 :: Sunday
Cloud Nothings Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/27/14 :: Tuesday
Amanda Shires Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/09/14 :: Monday
Cliff Richard The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/14 :: Thursday
Dolly Parton The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/13/14 :: Friday
The Coronas The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/16/14 :: Monday
Bob Dylan The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/14 :: Thursday
Tom Jones The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/21/14 :: Saturday
Imelda May The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/24/14 :: Tuesday
Elbow The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/25/14 :: Wednesday
Robert Plant presents The Sensational Space Shifters The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/14 :: Thursday
Jason Derulo The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/14 :: Friday
Biffy Clyro The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/28/14 :: Saturday
Bryan Adams The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/30/14 :: Monday
The Pixies The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/02/14 :: Wednesday
Drenge Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Prodigy The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/04/14 :: Friday
Brian Wilson The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/05/14 :: Saturday
Christy Moore The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/08/14 :: Tuesday
Paolo Nutini The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/14 :: Wednesday
Paolo Nutini The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/14 :: Thursday
Neil Young & Crazy Horse The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/14 :: Friday
The Ocean Cyprus Avenue Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shane Filan The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/14/14 :: Monday
The National
Phosphorescent
The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/15/14 :: Tuesday
Lana Del Rey The Marquee Cork, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
40 Shows: 1 - 40