Clarkston, MI   
3/30/2015 - 3/30/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
35 Shows: 1 - 35 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
05/22/15 :: Friday
Eddie Money DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/31/15 :: Sunday
Lana Del Rey DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/05/15 :: Friday
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/17/15 :: Wednesday
System of a Down DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/15 :: Friday
Hunter Hayes
Lady Antebellum
Sam Hunt
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/15 :: Saturday
Barenaked Ladies
Violent Femmes
Colin Hay
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/25/15 :: Thursday
Third Eye Blind
Dashboard Confessional
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/15 :: Saturday
Toby Keith DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/01/15 :: Wednesday
Train
The Fray
Matt Nathanson
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/07/15 :: Tuesday
Dave Matthews Band DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/15 :: Friday
Fall Out Boy
Wiz Khalifa
Hoodie Allen
DJ Drama
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/12/15 :: Sunday
Peter Frampton
Cheap Trick
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/15 :: Friday
Def Leppard
Styx
Tesla
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/23/15 :: Thursday
Bryan Adams DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/15 :: Saturday
J. Cole
YG
Jeremih
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/15 :: Sunday
Kelly Clarkson
Eric Hutchinson
Pentatonix
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/15 :: Monday
Steely Dan
Elvis Costello
Pine Knob Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/28/15 :: Tuesday
Slipknot
Lamb of God
Bullet for My Valentine
Motionless In White
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/15 :: Friday
Nicki Minaj
Meek Mill
Rae Sremmurd
Tinashe
Dej Loaf
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/15 :: Saturday
Nickelback DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/02/15 :: Sunday
Tim McGraw
Billy Currington
Chase Bryant
Brett Eldredge
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/15 :: Thursday
Better Than Ezra
Sugar Ray
Uncle Kracker
Eve 6
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/15 :: Friday
Kid Rock
Foreigner
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/15 :: Saturday
Kid Rock
Foreigner
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/11/15 :: Tuesday
Kid Rock
Foreigner
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/15 :: Wednesday
Kid Rock
Foreigner
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/14/15 :: Friday
Kid Rock
Foreigner
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/15 :: Saturday
Kid Rock
Foreigner
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/18/15 :: Tuesday
Foreigner
Kid Rock
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/19/15 :: Wednesday
Foreigner
Kid Rock
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/24/15 :: Monday
Foo Fighters
Royal Blood
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/26/15 :: Wednesday
Chicago
Earth Wind and Fire
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/28/15 :: Friday
Santana DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/29/15 :: Saturday
Lynyrd Skynyrd DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/04/15 :: Friday
Van Halen
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
35 Shows: 1 - 35