Clarkston, MI   
7/25/2014 - 7/25/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
18 Shows: 1 - 18 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/25/14 :: Friday
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Bad Company
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/14 :: Saturday
Nine Inch Nails
Soundgarden
Oneohtrix Point Never
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/14 :: Sunday
James Taylor DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/14 :: Thursday
Savoy Brown DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/01/14 :: Friday
Kings of Leon
Kongos
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/02/14 :: Saturday
Chuck Negron
Mark Farner
The Turtles
Gary Lewis & The PlayBoys
Mitch Ryder
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Motley Crue
Alice Cooper
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/14 :: Sunday
Wiz Khalifa
Tyga
Jeezy
Ty Dolla $ign
IAMSU!
Sage The Gemini
Rich Homie Quan
DJ Drama
Mack Wilds
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
Chicago
REO Speedwagon
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/16/14 :: Saturday
Drake
Lil' Wayne
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/14 :: Friday
Lady Antebellum
Billy Currington
Joe Nichols
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/14 :: Saturday
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/24/14 :: Sunday
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Steve Winwood
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/27/14 :: Wednesday
Jeff Beck
ZZ Top
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/14 :: Saturday
Linkin Park
30 Seconds To Mars
AFI
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/09/14 :: Tuesday
Aerosmith
Slash
Myles Kennedy
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/14/14 :: Sunday
Zac Brown Band DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/21/14 :: Sunday
Rascal Flatts
Sheryl Crow
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
18 Shows: 1 - 18