Clarkston, MI   
4/20/2014 - 4/20/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
24 Shows: 1 - 24 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
05/23/14 :: Friday
Eddie Money DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/17/14 :: Tuesday
Backstreet Boys
Avril Lavigne
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/14 :: Friday
Lionel Richie
Cee Lo Green
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/21/14 :: Saturday
OneRepublic
The Script
American Authors
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/24/14 :: Tuesday
Boston
Cheap Trick
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/25/14 :: Wednesday
Dave Matthews Band DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/14 :: Friday
Ringo Starr DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/02/14 :: Wednesday
Goo Goo Dolls
Daughtry
Plain White T's
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/08/14 :: Tuesday
Fall Out Boy
Paramore
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/14 :: Wednesday
Journey
Steve Miller Band
Tower of Power
Joseph Wooten
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/16/14 :: Wednesday
Phish DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/14 :: Thursday
Korn
Avenged Sevenfold
Asking Alexandria
Trivium
Cannibal Corpse
Suicide Silence
Miss May I
Mushroomhead
Texas Hippie Coalition
Ice-T
Body Count
Darkest Hour
Emmure
Ill Nino
Upon A Burning Body
Veil of Maya
Wretched
Islander
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/19/14 :: Saturday
Ted Nugent DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/14 :: Friday
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Bad Company
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/14 :: Saturday
Nine Inch Nails
Soundgarden
Death Grips
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/14 :: Sunday
James Taylor DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/09/14 :: Saturday
Motley Crue
Alice Cooper
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
Chicago
REO Speedwagon
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/22/14 :: Friday
Lady Antebellum DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/14 :: Saturday
KISS
Def Leppard
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/27/14 :: Wednesday
Jeff Beck
ZZ Top
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/30/14 :: Saturday
Linkin Park
30 Seconds To Mars
AFI
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/09/14 :: Tuesday
Aerosmith
Slash
Myles Kennedy
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/21/14 :: Sunday
Rascal Flatts
Sheryl Crow
DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
24 Shows: 1 - 24