Bristol, GB   
7/24/2014 - 7/24/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
131 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 50 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/26/14 :: Saturday
Howl Stag and Hounds Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/14 :: Thursday
David Bromberg Colston Hall Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/02/14 :: Saturday
Never The Bride The Fleece Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/14 :: Thursday
Kevin Devine The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/14 :: Sunday
Current Swell The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/16/14 :: Saturday
Black Roots
Culture Feat. Kenyatta Hill
Daddy Roots
Horace Andy
New Trinity Centre Bristol , GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Subject To Change The Fleece Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/17/14 :: Sunday
The Growlers
Fat White Family
The Fleece Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/19/14 :: Tuesday
Blondie Bristol Academy Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/20/14 :: Wednesday
Carolina Chocolate Drops St. Georges Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/14 :: Thursday
St. Vincent Bristol Academy Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Blacklist Royals The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/26/14 :: Tuesday
Karma To Burn The Fleece Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/03/14 :: Wednesday
Willie Watson St. Bonaventures Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/04/14 :: Thursday
The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger Exchange Bristol Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pallbearer
Yob
The Fleece Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/14 :: Friday
Black Elephant The Fleece Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Benjamin Booker The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/14 :: Wednesday
Art Garfunkel Colston Hall Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/14 :: Friday
Kate Miller-Heidke The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/14/14 :: Sunday
Rae Morris Colston Hall Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pete Molinari The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/17/14 :: Wednesday
The Magic Numbers Bierkeler Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Syd Arthur The Louisiana Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/21/14 :: Sunday
First Aid Kit Colston Hall Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/22/14 :: Monday
Lewis Watson Trinity Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/23/14 :: Tuesday
Tanya Donelly
Throwing Muses
Trinity Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Exit Calm The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Max Jury The Birdcage Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Darlia Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Manchester Orchestra Anson Rooms Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Anathema Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Wheatus Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/29/14 :: Monday
SBTRKT Bristol Academy Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Vance Joy Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/30/14 :: Tuesday
Rufus Start The Bus Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/14 :: Wednesday
The Horrors Bristol Academy Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Peter Andre Colston Hall Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/14 :: Thursday
OFF!
Cerebral Ballzy
Exchange Bristol Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goat New Trinity Centre Bristol , GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Sylvan Esso The Louisiana Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Dragonforce Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/06/14 :: Monday
Hopsin Bristol Academy Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tycho
Christopher Willits
New Trinity Centre Bristol , GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Strand of Oaks The Louisiana Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
King Creosote Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/08/14 :: Wednesday
Avi Buffalo Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/14 :: Thursday
Grant Lee Phillips
Howe Gelb
Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
Opeth Bristol Academy Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lydia
The Maine
Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
131 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 50 | Show ALL