Birmingham, GB   
7/8/2015 - 7/8/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
182 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 50 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/08/15 :: Wednesday
Area 11 Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/09/15 :: Thursday
Bette Midler Barclaycard Arena Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/10/15 :: Friday
Chronixx Birmingham HMV Institute Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/15 :: Saturday
Neil Diamond Genting Arena Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/18/15 :: Saturday
Beres Hammond
Bunny Wailer
Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Diamond Genting Arena Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Relentless Scruffy Murphys Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/23/15 :: Thursday
The Felice Brothers The Rainbow Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/25/15 :: Saturday
Badly Drawn Boy Birmingham Town Hall Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
MK The Digbeth Entertainment District Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/26/15 :: Sunday
MK The Digbeth Entertainment District Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/28/15 :: Tuesday
The Sonics HMV Library Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/31/15 :: Friday
Solstafir Birmingham Hmv Temple Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/04/15 :: Tuesday
Willie Watson The Hare And Hounds Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/05/15 :: Wednesday
Hollywood Ending Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Bad Religion Birmingham HMV Institute Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/15 :: Thursday
Tyler Hilton
Kate Voegele
Academy 2 Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/15 :: Monday
The Avengers Birmingham HMV Institute Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/14/15 :: Friday
Evolution Sanctuary Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/20/15 :: Thursday
The Fratellis Academy 2 Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/15 :: Sunday
Deerhoof The Rainbow Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/03/15 :: Thursday
The Dear Hunter The Rainbow Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/05/15 :: Saturday
Meat Puppets Birmingham Hmv Temple Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/07/15 :: Monday
Paul Smith The Rainbow Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/08/15 :: Tuesday
Jurassic 5 Birmingham HMV Institute Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Fields & The Expressions HMV Library Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/09/15 :: Wednesday
Life In Film The Hare And Hounds Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/15 :: Friday
Vangoffey Birmingham Hmv Temple Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ian Anderson Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/15 :: Saturday
Wand The Rainbow Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/13/15 :: Sunday
Richard Thompson Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/14/15 :: Monday
King Crimson Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/15/15 :: Tuesday
King Crimson Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/15 :: Friday
Rachael Yamagata Birmingham Hmv Temple Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Stereo MCs HMV Library Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crosby, Stills & Nash Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/15 :: Saturday
Musiq Soulchild Birmingham HMV Institute Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Florence + The Machine Genting Arena Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/22/15 :: Tuesday
Brian Wilson
America
Barclaycard Arena Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Beards Birmingham Hmv Temple Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/24/15 :: Thursday
Unknown Mortal Orchestra HMV Library Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Surfer Blood
Eternal Summers
The Hare And Hounds Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/15 :: Saturday
Bluetones Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
H. Hawkline
Gwenno
The Rainbow Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/15 :: Sunday
Hunter Hayes Birmingham HMV Institute Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/15 :: Monday
Ben Khan Birmingham Hmv Temple Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Diana Krall Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/29/15 :: Tuesday
Cliff Richard Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/30/15 :: Wednesday
Stealing Sheep The Rainbow Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/01/15 :: Thursday
Walk off the Earth Birmingham HMV Institute Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
182 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 50 | Show ALL