Baton Rouge, LA   
5/6/2015 - 5/6/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
41 Shows: 1 - 41 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
05/06/15 :: Wednesday
Boz Scaggs
RayLand Baxter
Baton Rouge River Center Theater Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/07/15 :: Thursday
Stoney LaRue Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/08/15 :: Friday
Hazy Ray Chelsea's Cafe Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Saliva Texas Club Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/14/15 :: Thursday
Steve Earle Manship Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/15/15 :: Friday
Dumpstaphunk Live After 5 Series Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chuck Brodsky Red Dragon Listening Room Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Molly Ringwalds Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/16/15 :: Saturday
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/20/15 :: Wednesday
Into It. Over It.
Minus the Bear
Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/22/15 :: Friday
Taylor Swift
Vance Joy
Shawn Mendes
LSU Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/23/15 :: Saturday
Kenny Chesney LSU Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/24/15 :: Sunday
Kip Moore LSU Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/26/15 :: Tuesday
Black Stone Cherry
Shaman's Harvest
Fall To June
Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/15 :: Saturday
Dan + Shay Dixie Landin' Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/31/15 :: Sunday
Framing Hanley Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/01/15 :: Monday
Terror
Unrest
Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/04/15 :: Thursday
Melt Banana Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/05/15 :: Friday
12 Stones Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/06/15 :: Saturday
Chappo Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/10/15 :: Wednesday
Hinder Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Geto Boys XO Nightclub Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/11/15 :: Thursday
Travis Tritt L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Framing the Red Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/12/15 :: Friday
Draw The Line
Slippery When Wet
Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/13/15 :: Saturday
Thompson Square Dixie Landin' Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mia Borders River Center Arena Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/18/15 :: Thursday
Framing the Red Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/15 :: Friday
Doug E. Fresh
Keith Sweat
Kelly Price
Slick Rick
River Center Arena Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/20/15 :: Saturday
Neon Trees
Alex Winston
Yes You Are
Dixie Landin' Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/02/15 :: Thursday
Hazy Ray Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/03/15 :: Friday
Crowbar
Battlecross
Lord Dying
Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/15 :: Friday
George Porter Jr. & Runnin' Pardners Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/24/15 :: Friday
Startisan Chelsea's Cafe Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/15 :: Thursday
Blues Traveler L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/02/15 :: Wednesday
GWAR
Butcher Babies
Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/15 :: Friday
The Molly Ringwalds L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/15 :: Saturday
Loudon Wainwright III Red Dragon Listening Room Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/10/15 :: Thursday
Ronnie Milsap L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/11/15 :: Friday
Ronnie Milsap L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/12/15 :: Saturday
BeauSoleil Avec Michael Doucet Manship Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
41 Shows: 1 - 41