Amityville, NY   
9/15/2014 - 9/15/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
35 Shows: 1 - 35 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
09/19/14 :: Friday
Turnover
Light Years
Malfunction
Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/20/14 :: Saturday
Us And Floyd Tribute Band Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Reckoning Toomey's Tavern on the Crik Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/21/14 :: Sunday
The Stitches Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
New Kingston
Ease Up
Fortunate Youth
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Laura Stevenson
Cayetana
Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Chingy Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Naysayer Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/30/14 :: Tuesday
Assassins
For All I Am
InDirections
Kingdom of Giants
Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/14 :: Thursday
Ballyhoo! Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Deafheaven Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Front Porch Step
State Champs
Brigades
Heart To Heart
Forever Came Calling
Handguns
Midnight Mob
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/07/14 :: Tuesday
Combichrist
Davey Suicide
Darksiderz
William Control
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/14 :: Thursday
Citizen
You Blew It!
Hostage Calm
True Love
Makeshift
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
Valence Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Intervals
Periphery
The Contortionist
Toothgrinder
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/11/14 :: Saturday
Jack Russell's Great White
Streetlight Circus
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/12/14 :: Sunday
Foxing
Kittyhawk
Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hollywood Ending
This Is All Now
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/16/14 :: Thursday
The Gay Blades Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/17/14 :: Friday
That 70's Band Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/14 :: Saturday
Millionaires Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/19/14 :: Sunday
Dying Fetus Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/22/14 :: Wednesday
Jounce Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/14 :: Friday
The Menzingers Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Solids Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/26/14 :: Sunday
Driver Friendly
Such Gold
Transit
Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/30/14 :: Thursday
Aaron Carter Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/04/14 :: Tuesday
Veara Amityville Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/08/14 :: Saturday
STARZ Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/13/14 :: Thursday
Howitzer
Polkadot Cadaver
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/20/14 :: Thursday
Passafire
Oogee Wawa
Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/29/14 :: Saturday
Chris Webby Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/20/14 :: Saturday
Agnostic Front Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/29/14 :: Monday
The Fighting Jamesons Revolution Bar & Music Hall Amityville, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
35 Shows: 1 - 35