Switzerland
7/23/2014 - 7/23/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
127 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 50 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
07/24/14 :: Thursday
Aaron Goldberg Dracula's Ghost Rider Club St. Moritz, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/27/14 :: Sunday
Tinariwen Paleo Festival Nyon, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/29/14 :: Tuesday
Snoop Dogg X-tra Limmathaus Zürich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/04/14 :: Monday
Protomartyr Elmo Delmo Club Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Suffocation
Skeletonwitch
Havok
Alte Kaserne Zürich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/06/14 :: Wednesday
Bryan Ferry Heitere Open Air Zofingen, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/07/14 :: Thursday
Dana Fuchs Magic Blues Festival Giumaglio, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Night Birds Klubi Zürich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/08/14 :: Friday
Dee Dee Bridgewater Grand Casino Basel, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Earth Bogen F Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/10/14 :: Sunday
Sun Kil Moon Exil Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sharon Van Etten Rote Fabrik Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/12/14 :: Tuesday
Steve Earle Z7 Konzertfabrik Pratteln, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sun Kil Moon Exil Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/13/14 :: Wednesday
Steve Earle Musiques en Ete Geneva, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/14/14 :: Thursday
Sun Kil Moon Bad Bonn Duedingen, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/15/14 :: Friday
Jimmy Eat World Gampel Open Air Festival Gampel, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/18/14 :: Monday
Conor Oberst
Dawes
Kaufleuten Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/21/14 :: Thursday
Anna Aaron For Noise Festival Lausanne, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/23/14 :: Saturday
Thurston Moore For Noise Festival Lausanne, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
08/28/14 :: Thursday
Metronomy Open Air Festival Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/08/14 :: Monday
Marissa Nadler Bad Bonn Duedingen, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Woods El Lokal Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/09/14 :: Tuesday
Woods Le Romandie Lausanne, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Marissa Nadler El Lokal Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/10/14 :: Wednesday
Marissa Nadler Treppenhaus Rorschach, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Israel Nash Bogen F Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/14 :: Thursday
Marissa Nadler L'Usine Geneva, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Quilt La Parenthese Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/12/14 :: Friday
Victor Wainwright & the Wildroots Volkshaus Basel, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kid Ink Les Docks Lausanne, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/18/14 :: Thursday
Sinkane Palace St. Gallen, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/19/14 :: Friday
The Besnard Lakes Bogen F Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/20/14 :: Saturday
The Besnard Lakes La Parenthese Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/21/14 :: Sunday
Paul Sorah
Spock's Beard
Z7 Konzertfabrik Pratteln, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pharrell Williams
Cris Cab
Hallenstadion Zurich Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/22/14 :: Monday
Stacey Kent Moods Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Juan Maclean Bonsoir Bern, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pallbearer
Yob
Gaswerk Winterthur, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Sonar Moods Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sylvan Esso Stall 6 Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/29/14 :: Monday
Pallbearer
Yob
Le Romandie Lausanne, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/02/14 :: Thursday
Sonar Mahogany Hall Bern, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
We Were Promised Jetpacks Kiff Aarau, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
First Aid Kit Plaza Klub Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/04/14 :: Saturday
Blonde Redhead Fri-Son Fribourg, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
We Were Promised Jetpacks Pont Rouge Monthey, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nick Howard Komplex 457 Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/05/14 :: Sunday
Blonde Redhead Konzerthaus Schuur Lucerne, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/06/14 :: Monday
Azealia Banks X-tra Limmathaus Zürich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
127 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 50 | Show ALL