South Dakota
11/23/2014 - 11/23/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
38 Shows: 1 - 38 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
11/23/14 :: Sunday
Tonic Sol-Fa The Arc (formerly Aberdeen Civic Theatre) Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/26/14 :: Wednesday
Hairball The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/03/14 :: Wednesday
Pepper
The Movement
New Beat Fund
The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/04/14 :: Thursday
Gypsy Lumberjacks Slacker's Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/05/14 :: Friday
Tonic Sol-Fa Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gypsy Lumberjacks Crow Peak Brewing Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/06/14 :: Saturday
Pullman Standard The Phoenix Lounge Harrisburg, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Eric Church
Halestorm
Dwight Yoakam
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tonic Sol-Fa Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gypsy Lumberjacks Crow Peak Brewing Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/07/14 :: Sunday
Pert Near Sandstone Matthews Opera House Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/11/14 :: Thursday
Josh Thompson The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/12/14 :: Friday
Newsboys
Moriah Peters
Aberdeen Recreation & Cultural Center Aberdeen, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Herman's Hermits Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Michael Charles Old Skoolz Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/19/14 :: Friday
Home Free Performing Arts Center of Rapid City Rapid City, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/20/14 :: Saturday
Home Free Orpheum Theatre Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/26/14 :: Friday
Kinsey Report Saloon #10 Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/27/14 :: Saturday
Kinsey Report Saloon #10 Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Judd Hoos Loud American Roadhouse Sturgis, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/22/15 :: Thursday
Terri Clark
Joe Diffie
Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/15 :: Saturday
Parmalee
Brad Paisley
Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
(Hed) P.E.
Powerman 5000
Knee High Fox
Z Bar Searfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/15 :: Wednesday
Powerman 5000
(Hed) P.E.
Knee High Fox
The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/13/15 :: Friday
Martina McBride Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/22/15 :: Sunday
Martin Sexton The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/26/15 :: Thursday
Barefoot Movement Matthews Opera House Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/03/15 :: Tuesday
Nickelback Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/06/15 :: Friday
Clint Black Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/16/15 :: Thursday
Charlie Daniels Band Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/17/15 :: Friday
Johnny Rivers Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/15 :: Saturday
Volbeat
Anthrax
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/27/15 :: Monday
Arlo Guthrie Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/02/15 :: Saturday
Alan Jackson
Jon Pardi
Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/15 :: Friday
Adkins & Loudermilk Elkview campground Sturgis, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/15 :: Saturday
Adkins & Loudermilk Elkview campground Sturgis, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/07/15 :: Tuesday
Randy Travis Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/15 :: Friday
Don Williams Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
38 Shows: 1 - 38