South Dakota
1/27/2015 - 1/27/2016

Add a Show
Send to friends
51 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 1 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
01/28/15 :: Wednesday
Bret Michaels The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
01/31/15 :: Saturday
Parmalee
Brad Paisley
Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
(Hed) P.E.
Powerman 5000
Knee High Fox
Z Bar Searfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/04/15 :: Wednesday
Powerman 5000
(Hed) P.E.
Knee High Fox
The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/08/15 :: Sunday
Of Mice and Men The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/12/15 :: Thursday
Kip Moore The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/13/15 :: Friday
Martina McBride Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Big Wu Wiley's Tavern Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/14/15 :: Saturday
Prof Icon Lounge & Event Hall Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/15/15 :: Sunday
Jerrod Niemann The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/19/15 :: Thursday
Chanticleer The Cathedral Of Saint Joseph Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/22/15 :: Sunday
Jerrod Niemann Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Martin Sexton The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
02/26/15 :: Thursday
Barefoot Movement Matthews Opera House Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/03/15 :: Tuesday
Nickelback
The Pretty Reckless
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/04/15 :: Wednesday
County Road 5 Saloon #10 Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/05/15 :: Thursday
County Road 5 Saloon #10 Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/06/15 :: Friday
Clint Black Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
County Road 5 Saloon #10 Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/07/15 :: Saturday
County Road 5 Saloon #10 Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/12/15 :: Thursday
Jackyl Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/15/15 :: Sunday
Jerrod Niemann The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/17/15 :: Tuesday
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/18/15 :: Wednesday
Foreigner Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/24/15 :: Tuesday
Thompson Square Sioux Falls Arena Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/29/15 :: Sunday
Chris Tomlin Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
03/30/15 :: Monday
The Saturday Giant The Red Rooster Coffee House Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/03/15 :: Friday
Davina And The Vagabonds Icon Lounge & Event Hall Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/15/15 :: Wednesday
Nick Thomas
Ryan Cabrera
Secondhand Serenade
Runaway Saints
Wind In Sails
The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/16/15 :: Thursday
Charlie Daniels Band Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/17/15 :: Friday
Johnny Rivers Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/25/15 :: Saturday
Volbeat
Anthrax
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/27/15 :: Monday
Arlo Guthrie Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/02/15 :: Saturday
Alan Jackson
Jon Pardi
Brandy Clark
Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/09/15 :: Saturday
Dustin Lynch
Luke Bryan
Randy Houser
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/14/15 :: Thursday
Rick Springfield Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Saturday Giant 445 Lounge Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/19/15 :: Tuesday
Los Lonely Boys Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/20/15 :: Wednesday
Jenny Lewis The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/22/15 :: Friday
Eric Church Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/27/15 :: Wednesday
Steve Miller Band Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/29/15 :: Friday
County Road 5 Dakota Sioux Casino Watertown, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/15 :: Saturday
County Road 5 Dakota Sioux Casino Watertown, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/18/15 :: Thursday
Kenny Chesney Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/26/15 :: Friday
Adkins & Loudermilk Elkview campground Sturgis, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/15 :: Saturday
Adkins & Loudermilk Elkview campground Sturgis, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/07/15 :: Tuesday
Randy Travis Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/15 :: Saturday
The Bellamy Brothers Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/23/15 :: Thursday
Diamond Rio Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/11/15 :: Friday
Don Williams Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
51 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 1 | Show ALL