South Dakota
9/23/2014 - 9/23/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
39 Shows: 1 - 39 Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
09/23/14 :: Tuesday
Jay Alm The Red Rooster Coffee House Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Limp Bizkit The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/24/14 :: Wednesday
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Jefferson Starship
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/25/14 :: Thursday
Kerry Grombacher Custer State Park Custer, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Birds of Chicago Crow Peak Brewing Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/26/14 :: Friday
Hairball Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kerry Grombacher Custer State Park Custer, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/27/14 :: Saturday
Kerry Grombacher Custer State Park Custer, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
09/28/14 :: Sunday
Kerry Grombacher Custer State Park Custer, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/03/14 :: Friday
Jason Aldean
Florida Georgia Line
Tyler Farr
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/09/14 :: Thursday
Dallas Smith Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pujol
Screaming Females
Back Porch Saloon Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/10/14 :: Friday
The Farm Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Demi Lovato
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/11/14 :: Saturday
The Rose Ensemble The Cathedral Of Saint Joseph Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/14/14 :: Tuesday
Timeflies Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/18/14 :: Saturday
Young Dubliners Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kevin Gates Ramkota Exhibit Hall Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/24/14 :: Friday
Doug Rees Old Skoolz Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/25/14 :: Saturday
Dierks Bentley
Cassadee Pope
Randy Houser
Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
10/31/14 :: Friday
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/02/14 :: Sunday
Like A Storm
Drowning Pool
Red Tide Rising
A Breach Of Silence
The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/07/14 :: Friday
38 Special Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/09/14 :: Sunday
Slipknot
Korn
King 810
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/14/14 :: Friday
Hairball Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/20/14 :: Thursday
BlackHawk
The Outlaws
Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/21/14 :: Friday
Martina McBride Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
11/23/14 :: Sunday
Tonic Sol-Fa The Arc (formerly Aberdeen Civic Theatre) Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/03/14 :: Wednesday
Pepper
The Movement
New Beat Fund
The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/05/14 :: Friday
Tonic Sol-Fa Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/06/14 :: Saturday
Eric Church
Halestorm
Dwight Yoakam
Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tonic Sol-Fa Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/11/14 :: Thursday
Josh Thompson The District Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/12/14 :: Friday
Newsboys
Moriah Peters
Aberdeen Recreation & Cultural Center Aberdeen, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Herman's Hermits Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/19/14 :: Friday
Home Free Performing Arts Center of Rapid City Rapid City, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/20/14 :: Saturday
Home Free Orpheum Theatre Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
12/27/14 :: Saturday
Judd Hoos Loud American Roadhouse Sturgis, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/07/15 :: Tuesday
Randy Travis Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
39 Shows: 1 - 39