South Dakota
4/20/2014 - 4/20/2015

Add a Show
Send to friends
94 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 44 | Show ALL Filter by Date - From:     To:
Artists Venue Location  
04/21/14 :: Monday
All Time Low The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/24/14 :: Thursday
Chicago Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/26/14 :: Saturday
Rick Springfield Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
04/28/14 :: Monday
Jason LeVasseur Dakota State University Madison, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/01/14 :: Thursday
Filthy Still Latitude 44 Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/02/14 :: Friday
Judd Hoos The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Filthy Still Crow Peak Brewing Spearfish, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/05/14 :: Monday
Callow Red Rooster Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/08/14 :: Thursday
Max Hay Paddy O'Neills Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Eternal Summers Bigs Sports Bar Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/09/14 :: Friday
Max Hay Paddy O'Neills Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Har-di-Har Latitude 44 Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/10/14 :: Saturday
Max Hay Paddy O'Neills Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jon Wayne and the Pain Falls Park - Queen Bee Mill Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Tinder Box
We All Have Hooks For Hands
The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/11/14 :: Sunday
Tech N9ne The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/15/14 :: Thursday
Tech N9ne Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/16/14 :: Friday
Gypsy Lumberjacks Latitude 44 Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brantley Gilbert
Eric Paslay
Thomas Rhett
Sioux Falls Arena Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/17/14 :: Saturday
Super Diamond Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/19/14 :: Monday
Black Label Society
Butcher Babies
Down
Devil You Know
The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/20/14 :: Tuesday
Sex Knuckle The Phoenix Lounge Harrisburg, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/21/14 :: Wednesday
Skindred
Seether
Black Stone Cherry
The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/24/14 :: Saturday
Judy Collins Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ken Valdez Old Skoolz Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/28/14 :: Wednesday
Grieves Sports Rock Pizza Rapid City, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/29/14 :: Thursday
April Wine
Helix
Honeymoon Suite
Loverboy
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Rick Springfield
W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/30/14 :: Friday
El Dub Slacker's Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Engelbert Humperdinck Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Rick Springfield
Stephen Pearcy
Tom Keifer
W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Burbillies
El Dub
Wiley's Tavern Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
05/31/14 :: Saturday
El Dub Slacker's Aberdeen, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Foghat
Lynyrd Skynyrd
W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/05/14 :: Thursday
Spence The Phoenix Lounge Harrisburg, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/06/14 :: Friday
Kenny Rogers Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/09/14 :: Monday
Reel Big Fish The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/11/14 :: Wednesday
Michelle Lewis The District Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/14/14 :: Saturday
Gary Allan
Brett Eldredge
Sioux Falls Arena Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/19/14 :: Thursday
Pam Tillis Royal River Casino Flandreau, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/21/14 :: Saturday
Jon Wayne and the Pain Prop Stoney Point Campground Watertown, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/27/14 :: Friday
Dustin Lynch Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nu-Blu Elkview campground Sturgis, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/28/14 :: Saturday
Nu-Blu Elkview campground Sturgis, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
06/29/14 :: Sunday
Nu-Blu Elkview campground Sturgis, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/04/14 :: Friday
Big & Rich Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/06/14 :: Sunday
The Avett Brothers Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/11/14 :: Friday
Mighty Wheelhouse Borrowed Bucks Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/14/14 :: Monday
Angwish The Phoenix Lounge Harrisburg, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/15/14 :: Tuesday
Angwish The Phoenix Lounge Harrisburg, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
07/17/14 :: Thursday
Freekbass
Kelly Richey
Sioux Falls Jazz & Blues Festival Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
94 Shows: 1 - 50 | Next 44 | Show ALL