rps337's Profile

About me:I consider myself to be the happiest person in the world! My friends agree with me, too! I like to go to shows. Shows, shows, shows, shows. I love live music. I can't get enough. I like all different kinds of music. I consider myself open-minded and I'm always ready for a new experience. I teach English in Korea and when I'm back home in the US, I see as many shows and go to as many music festivals this as I can. I enjoy Wakarusa, my stomping grounds, and plan to go to bigger festivals every year such as Summercamp, Winfield,Telluride Bluegrass, the All Good Festival, and hopefully even more! My physical atributes: I'm tall, about 6'3". I'm a pretty big guy (not overweight). I have dark, long hair including a big beard with blue eyes and glasses. I wear a lot of tiedye and a lot of my friends consider me a modern day hippie. I absolutely love life to the fullest and my family and friends are amazing! I hope to meet more people and keep finding new music as I have been and I love it! WOO! See you at Waka Waka!
Member Since:February 10, 2008
Last Login:About 2 days ago
Location:Kansas City, MO
Birthday:July 1
Music means to me:the world.
Schools:UMKC graduate and certificate from Inlingua in ESL
General Interests:WRITING! I'm a creative writing major and teach English as a Second Language in Korea for 12 months at a time. I love traveling! :D
Other Distractions:Distractions from what? I don't let anything get in my way. I consider myself the happiest person in the world!

SHOWS FOR rps337's TRACKED ARTISTS

within miles of EverywhereGo

  •   Date Artist Venue Location