jessy30's Profile

About me:I am 30 years old and am currently living in LaGrange. I have two men in my life...my son and my husband. We just moved back to the Louisville area in Febuary of 06'and just trying to get back into the swing of things. I have not lived in this area in over six years and a lot has changed. I love music of all kinds but tend to listen to folk, bluegrass, jambands, and funk more than anything else. I used to be very into the Dead and a lot of my music interest have spawned from there.
Member Since:October 6, 2006
Last Login:October 7, 2006
Location:La Grange, KY
Birthday:July 25
Music means to me:Music is a very special part of life. It is the one thing that can give me peace in times of chaos, can make me happy when I am sad, can get me happier when I am already happy, can allow me to release energy that nothing else can, it can take me to a happy place in when I am not, it can remind of lots of happy times. Music has always been there for me and in a time where there was no sunshine in my days and seemed to be no light at the end of the tunnel music carried me through. Cheezy, I know, but soooo true for me!
Schools:Columbia College, and every other community college known to man.
General Interests:Music, swimming, boating, dancing, hanging out my my son and husband, my dog, coffee and cigerettes (bad), gardening a little, camping, cooking up good grub, this stupid computer ect....
Other Distractions:I watch a little t.v. I am into HBO series right now. The wire, Big love, entarouge..I can't spell. I have been into big love for a while and just took a vacation where they had on demand so i am now into the other two. I am a dork and I don't care. Hell, I still watch the baby story and had my kid over 17 months ago...and don't tell anyone but I still get teary eyed when I watch it.

SHOWS FOR jessy30's TRACKED ARTISTS

within miles of EverywhereGo

  •   Date Artist Venue Location