jamestrouten's Profile

Member Since:November 8, 2006
Last Login:March 21, 2012
Location:Winona, MN
Birthday:July 16

jamestrouten's Journal

MoonDawg CD Release
Wed 12/26/2007 4:25PM
MoonDawg is releasing their 3rd disc named <b>Dreams Fall</b>. 

The album will be released at the Draught Haus (formerly known as Rascals) in Winona, MN on February 2, 2008.  The album is killer and the show promises to be as well!

All 11 tracks are moondawg original tunes.  Track 4 "Have Another One" Features Javier Trejo and our friend Nina.

Dreams Fall
1.  Antifader
2.  Covered In Crimson
3.  Hell Cube
4.  Have Another One
5.  Too Late
6.  Indifference
7.  Ayden's Song
8.  25 Years
9.  Go!
10. Bloody Bubblicious
11. Dreams Fall