Chase Rice

Artists Date Venue Location  
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
04/09/15 Thu BJCC Concert Hall Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 04/15/15 Wed Track 29 Chattanooga, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
04/16/15 Thu Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
04/17/15 Fri KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
04/23/15 Thu Times Union Center Albany, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Kenny Chesney
04/24/15 Fri Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Kenny Chesney
04/25/15 Sat Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
04/29/15 Wed Gila River Arena Glendale, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
05/06/15 Wed The Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Brantley Gilbert
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
05/09/15 Sat Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Celtic Woman
Chase Rice
Kenny Chesney
05/12/15 Tue State Farm Arena (formerly Dodge Arena) Hidalgo, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
05/14/15 Thu BOK Center Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 05/15/15 Fri Gillioz Theatre Springfield, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
05/21/15 Thu Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
Kenny Chesney
05/27/15 Wed Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
05/28/15 Thu PNC Arena (formerly RBC Center) Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Brice
Chase Rice
05/29/15 Fri 5th Street Beach Stage Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Brantley Gilbert
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
05/30/15 Sat Heinz Field Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
06/04/15 Thu Ford Center Evansville, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
06/11/15 Thu Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Brantley Gilbert
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
06/13/15 Sat Georgia Dome Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
06/18/15 Thu Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Chris Hawkey Band
Jackson Michelson
Lee Brice
06/26/15 Fri Brainerd International Raceway Brainerd, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
Kenny Chesney
07/08/15 Wed CMAC (Constellation Brands - Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center) Canandaigua, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Brantley Gilbert
Chase Rice
07/11/15 Sat Lincoln Financial Field (Veterans) Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
07/22/15 Wed Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena At Harveys Stateline, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
07/23/15 Thu Save Mart Center Fresno, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
07/29/15 Wed BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove Southaven, MS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Chase Rice
Jake Owen
07/30/15 Thu Walmart Amphitheater (formerly Arkansas Music Pavilion) Rogers, AR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Jake Owen
Chase Rice
08/13/15 Thu Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Bangor, ME Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Jake Owen
Chase Rice
08/20/15 Thu FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Brantley Gilbert
Chase Rice
08/22/15 Sat Ford Field Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 08/28/15 Fri Heritage Amphitheater at Pocahontas State Park Chesterfield, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event