Chase Rice

Artists Date Venue Location  
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/02/14 Thu House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 10/03/14 Fri Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/04/14 Sat The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cassadee Pope
Chase Rice
Eli Young Band
Jake Owen
The Cadillac Three
10/05/14 Sun Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/09/14 Thu The NorVa Norfolk, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/10/14 Fri Myrtle Beach Speedway Myrtle Beach, SC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/11/14 Sat The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/16/14 Thu House of Blues Lake Buena Vista, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 10/17/14 Fri Kleman Plaza Tallahassee, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Frankie Ballard
Chase Rice
Clayton Anderson
Josh Gracin
Michael Ray
10/24/14 Fri Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/24/14 Fri Revolution Concert House & Event Center Garden City, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/25/14 Sat Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/26/14 Sun The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/27/14 Mon Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox Spokane, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
10/30/14 Thu Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Old Dominion
Chase Rice
10/31/14 Fri House of Blues Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Frankie Ballard
Jerrod Niemann
Chris Lane Band
10/31/14 Fri The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Frankie Ballard
Jerrod Niemann
A Thousand Horses
11/01/14 Sat The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Michael Ray
11/07/14 Fri House of Blues West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 11/08/14 Sat House of Blues Anaheim, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 11/09/14 Sun Ace of Spades Sacramento, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 11/13/14 Thu Skyway Theater Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 11/14/14 Fri Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Michael Ray
11/15/14 Sat The Pageant St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Michael Ray
11/20/14 Thu House of Blues Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Michael Ray
11/21/14 Fri Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 11/26/14 Wed Egyptian Room at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 11/28/14 Fri Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Michael Ray
11/29/14 Sat Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Frankie Ballard
Chase Rice
Jerrod Niemann
A Thousand Horses
12/11/14 Thu House of Blues San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice 12/18/14 Thu The Ritz Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Old Dominion
Chase Rice
12/18/14 Thu Ritz Theatre (formerly Disco Rodeo) Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
12/19/14 Fri The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Chase Rice
Old Dominion
12/20/14 Sat Irving Plaza New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event