Misha Siegfried & His Band


  • No current shows were found for Misha Siegfried & His Band.

    If you know about shows that we're missing for this artist,
    Add Them Here!

Misha Siegfried & His Band

Misha Siegfried: guitar and vocals

Dan Budzisewski: keyboard and vocals

Ross Catterton: sax and vocal

Zach Steiner: bass

Brandon Anthony: drums

Born in St. Paul, Minnesota, Misha studied under Moses Oakland starting at age 17. He then moved to Milwaukee, WI in the summer of 2002. Since then, he has toured with such acts as Reverend Raven & The Chain Smoking Alter Boys (Blues), Fire On Your Sleeve (Indie Pop), and The Charles Walker Band (Blues/R&B).

Besides being recognized as one of the top gutiarists in the... more