Willie Watson

Artists Date Venue Location  
Willie Watson 08/29/14 Fri Fayetteville Roots Festival Fayetteville, AR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/03/14 Wed St. Bonaventures Bristol, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/04/14 Thu The Cluny Newcastle-upon-Tyne, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/05/14 Fri CCA Glasgow Glasgow, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/06/14 Sat Night & Day Manchester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/07/14 Sun The Greystones Sheffield, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/08/14 Mon Borderline London, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/10/14 Wed Button Factory Dublin, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/11/14 Thu Coughlan's Cork, IR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/12/14 Fri Cleere's Kilkenny, IR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 09/13/14 Sat Leap Castle Roscrea, IR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ancient Cities
Bombadil
After Jack
Justin Fedor
Willie Watson
Emmylou Harris
Reagan Boggs
09/19/14 Fri Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Bristol, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/22/14 Mon The Wilma Theatre Missoula, MT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/23/14 Tue Bing Crosby Theatre Spokane, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/24/14 Wed Moore Theatre Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/25/14 Thu The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/27/14 Sat McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/28/14 Sun Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/29/14 Mon The Rogue Theatre Grants Pass, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/30/14 Tue Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
10/01/14 Wed Cocoanut Grove Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
10/03/14 Fri Gundlach Bundschu Winery Sonoma, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
10/05/14 Sun Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Josh Ritter
Rhiannon Giddens
Lord Huron
10/10/14 Fri The LA Bluegrass Situation
at The Theatre at The Ace
Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 10/18/14 Sat The Hi-Fi Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/20/14 Mon Sheldon Concert Hall St. Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 10/21/14 Tue City Winery Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/23/14 Thu The Cedar Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/24/14 Fri Stoughton Opera House Stoughton, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/25/14 Sat Maintenance Shop Ames, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
10/29/14 Wed Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
10/31/14 Fri Fitzgerald's (Upstairs) Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 11/01/14 Sat Cactus Cafe Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/04/14 Tue Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/05/14 Wed Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/07/14 Fri El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/08/14 Sat The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/09/14 Sun The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/11/14 Tue Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/15/14 Sat Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/16/14 Sun Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event