Willie Watson

Artists Date Venue Location  
Whiskey Shivers
Otis Gibbs
Willie Watson
The Dustbowl Revival
Parsonsfield
09/18/14 Thu Station Inn Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ancient Cities
Bombadil
After Jack
Justin Fedor
Willie Watson
Emmylou Harris
Reagan Boggs
Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Gregory Alan Isakov
Moon Taxi
Paleface
Jon LaDeau
09/19/14 Fri Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Bristol, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/22/14 Mon The Wilma Theatre Missoula, MT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/23/14 Tue Bing Crosby Theatre Spokane, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/24/14 Wed Moore Theatre Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/25/14 Thu The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/27/14 Sat McDonald Theatre Eugene, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/28/14 Sun Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/29/14 Mon The Rogue Theatre Grants Pass, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
09/30/14 Tue Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
10/01/14 Wed Cocoanut Grove Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
10/03/14 Fri Gundlach Bundschu Winery Sonoma, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dave Rawlings Machine
Dave Rawlings
John Paul Jones
Willie Watson
10/05/14 Sun Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Josh Ritter
Rhiannon Giddens
Willie Watson
Lord Huron
Carolina Chocolate Drops
10/10/14 Fri The LA Bluegrass Situation
at The Theatre at The Ace
Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Yonder Mountain String Band
Jerry Douglas
Allie Kral
Jake Jolliff
Mountain Sprout
Rose's Pawn Shop
Donna The Buffalo
The Oh Hellos
The Jayhawks
Trampled By Turtles
Arkansauce
Tyrannosaurus Chicken
The Magic Beans
Samantha Fish
The Steepwater Band
Willie Watson
Mingo Fishtrap
Dumptruck Butterlips
Grandpa's Cough Medicine
Dirty Bourbon River Show
Whiskey Shivers
The Easy Leaves
The Whiskey Gentry
Deadman Flats
Under The Willow
The Damn Quails
Red Eye Gravy
Judah & The Lion
MONTU
Matt Owen and The Eclectic Tuba
10/16/14 Thu Harvest Music Festival
at Mulberry Mountain
Ozark, AR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shakey Graves
Willie Watson
10/17/14 Fri Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/18/14 Sat The Hi-Fi Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/20/14 Mon Sheldon Concert Hall St. Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 10/21/14 Tue City Winery Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/23/14 Thu The Cedar Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/24/14 Fri Stoughton Opera House Stoughton, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson
Mikaela Davis
10/25/14 Sat Maintenance Shop Ames, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
10/29/14 Wed Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
10/31/14 Fri Fitzgerald's (Upstairs) Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Willie Watson 11/01/14 Sat Cactus Cafe Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/04/14 Tue Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/05/14 Wed Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/07/14 Fri El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/08/14 Sat The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/09/14 Sun The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/11/14 Tue Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Liz Longley
Willie Watson
11/13/14 Thu Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/15/14 Sat Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/16/14 Sun Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event