Rubedo

Artists Date Venue Location  
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/17/15 Fri Backstage Bar & Billiards Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/18/15 Sat The Rock Tucson, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/19/15 Sun Tricky Falls El Paso, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/21/15 Tue Jack's Patio Bar San Antonio, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/23/15 Thu Gas Monkey Bar And Grill Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/24/15 Fri The Parish Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
Two Tons of Steel
07/25/15 Sat House of Rock Corpus Christi, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/26/15 Sun Scout Bar Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/28/15 Tue High Dive (formerly Double Down Live) Gainesville, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/29/15 Wed The Local 662 St. Petersburg, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/30/15 Thu West End Trading Company Sanford, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
07/31/15 Fri Respectable Street Cafe West Palm Beach, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/02/15 Sun Jack Rabbits Jacksonville, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/04/15 Tue The Masquerade (Heaven Stage) Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/05/15 Wed Visulite Theatre Charlotte, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/06/15 Thu Shaka's Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/07/15 Fri Metropolitan Kitchen & Lounge Annapolis, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/08/15 Sat Knitting Factory Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/09/15 Sun The Stanhope House Stanhope, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/11/15 Tue Studio at Waiting Room Buffalo, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/12/15 Wed Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/13/15 Thu Agora Ballroom Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
Lost Years
08/14/15 Fri Reggie's Rock Club Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
Counterparts
08/15/15 Sat The Fubar St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/16/15 Sun The Waiting Room Lounge Omaha, NE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/18/15 Tue The RecordBar Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/20/15 Thu Aggie Theatre Fort Collins, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/21/15 Fri The Marquis Theater Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/22/15 Sat Black Sheep Colorado Springs, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Authority Zero
Counterpunch
Rubedo
08/23/15 Sun The Launchpad Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event