Hundred Waters

Artists Date Venue Location  
Interpol
Hundred Waters
11/22/14 Sat Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Interpol
Hundred Waters
11/24/14 Mon Terminal 5 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 11/25/14 Tue Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters
Interpol
11/26/14 Wed Terminal 5 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Interpol
Hundred Waters
11/29/14 Sat 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Interpol
Hundred Waters
11/30/14 Sun 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Interpol
Hundred Waters
12/01/14 Mon Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/11/15 Wed Casbah San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/13/15 Fri El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/14/15 Sat Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/16/15 Mon Branx Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/17/15 Tue Neumos Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/18/15 Wed Electric Owl Vancouver, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/21/15 Sat Bluebird Theater Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/22/15 Sun The Record Bar Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/24/15 Tue Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/26/15 Thu Lee's Palace Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/27/15 Fri Societe des Arts et Technologies Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 02/28/15 Sat The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/02/15 Mon Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/05/15 Thu Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/06/15 Fri U Street Music Hall Washington, DC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/07/15 Sat Local 506 Chapel Hill, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/08/15 Sun The Earl Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/10/15 Tue Grand Central Miami, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/11/15 Wed State Theatre St. Petersburg, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/13/15 Fri Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts Orlando, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hundred Waters 03/16/15 Mon Republic New Orleans New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event