Capital Cities

Artists Date Venue Location  
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
EONS
10/22/14 Wed Grand Central Miami, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 10/23/14 Thu The Ritz Ybor Tampa, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 10/24/14 Fri The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 10/25/14 Sat Ritz Theatre (formerly Disco Rodeo) Raleigh, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
10/26/14 Sun Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Sneaky Sound System
Night Terrors Of 1927
10/28/14 Tue House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
Sneaky Sound System
10/29/14 Wed Webster Hall New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty South Joe
Just Blaze
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
Sneaky Sound System
10/30/14 Thu Webster Hall New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
Sneaky Sound System
10/31/14 Fri Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
Sneaky Sound System
Run The Jewels
Ratking
Despot
11/01/14 Sat 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Cherub
11/03/14 Mon Corona Theatre Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Cherub
Night Terrors Of 1927
11/04/14 Tue The Danforth Music Hall Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Cherub
Night Terrors Of 1927
11/05/14 Wed Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 11/07/14 Fri The Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Zeds Dead
11/08/14 Sat The Rave/Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Cherub
11/09/14 Sun First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 11/16/14 Sun Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 11/17/14 Mon The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
Sneaky Sound System
11/19/14 Wed Fox Theater Oakland, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 11/20/14 Thu The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities 11/21/14 Fri The Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Capital Cities
Night Terrors Of 1927
Sneaky Sound System
11/23/14 Sun House of Blues San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event