Hucklebuck Formed in 2008, Hucklebuck hit the ground running by writing songs that made their listeners want to get up and stomp their feet. Their sound is a standard 4 door, 6 cylinder rock music that ain't country, but has that smell. Hucklebuck began as a group of friends getting together every week to jam to their favorite songs. Eventually, original songs grew from that and a band started taking shape. The songwriting and lead vocal duties are primarily shared by guitarists Jonathan Helta & Jarod Brechbill, with drummer/vocalist Tim Smith, guitarist/vocalist Jon James, & bassist Danny Cumbo also contributing some originals along the way.

Their debut, "BENDER", a full length studio album of ten original songs, is out there for consumption on iTunes, Amazon, and various other music outlets as well as directly from