Christina Perri

Artists Date Venue Location  
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/16/14 Wed Irving Plaza New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/17/14 Thu Irving Plaza New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/19/14 Sat Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/20/14 Sun House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/22/14 Tue 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/24/14 Thu House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/25/14 Fri Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/26/14 Sat Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
04/28/14 Mon Plush St Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 04/29/14 Tue The Cannery Ballroom Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 04/30/14 Wed Buckhead Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
05/02/14 Fri House of Blues Lake Buena Vista, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/03/14 Sat State Theatre St. Petersburg, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
05/06/14 Tue House of Blues Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/07/14 Wed Emo's Alternative Lounge Austin, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
05/09/14 Fri House Of Blues Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/10/14 Sat Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/13/14 Tue Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/14/14 Wed Humphreys Concerts By The Bay San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
05/16/14 Fri House of Blues Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
05/17/14 Sat The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
05/20/14 Tue The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/21/14 Wed Ace of Spades Sacramento, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri
Birdy
05/23/14 Fri Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/24/14 Sat Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Christina Perri 05/26/14 Mon The Vogue Theater Vancouver, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event