Funktional Flow
Funktional Flow Funktional Flow is based out of Buffalo, NY and consists of four members. Jeff Kuebler and Jason Staniszewski are on vocals and guitar, Ben Whelan on bass and Jim Edgar on Drums. These musicians have an extensive repertoire including original material and classic covers. Over the past year they have gained a large following in the northeast region. Funktional Flow continues to gain recognition in the music industry while increasing it's fan base. Funktional Flow has gigs lined up for this coming spring ranging from western New York to southeast Pennsylvania.

Funktional Flow's deep love for music, and their unyielding drive is making their dreams of being a touring act a reality. Funktional Flow's song structure as well as their setlists are what help make them a unique band in which each show is one of a kind. Funktional Flow will be releasing their first studio album in April 2011.