The Bright Light Social Hour

Artists Date Venue Location  
The Bright Light Social Hour 03/05/15 Thu Mercury Lounge New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour
Ewert and The Two Dragons
03/06/15 Fri Mercury Lounge New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 03/07/15 Sat Boot & Saddle Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 03/27/15 Fri Stubb's Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 03/31/15 Tue Gasa Gasa New Orleans, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/01/15 Wed Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/02/15 Thu Jack Rabbits Jacksonville, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/03/15 Fri The Social Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/04/15 Sat State Theatre St. Petersburg, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/07/15 Tue The Earl Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/08/15 Wed Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour
Lady Lamb the Beekeeper
04/09/15 Thu DC9 Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour
Sales
The Tontons
04/10/15 Fri Baby's All Right Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/11/15 Sat Middle East Upstairs Cambridge, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour
GRiZ
The Floozies
04/12/15 Sun Higher Ground (Showcase Lounge) Burlington, VT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/14/15 Tue Quai des Brumes Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/15/15 Wed Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/16/15 Thu Founders Brewing Company Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/17/15 Fri Empty Bottle Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/18/15 Sat The Woodward Theater Cincinnati, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/19/15 Sun Off Broadway St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/21/15 Tue Off Broadway St. Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/22/15 Wed Stickyz Little Rock , AR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/23/15 Thu The Vanguard Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ray Wylie Hubbard
The Bright Light Social Hour
04/24/15 Fri The Kessler Theater Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/28/15 Tue The Lowbrow Palace El Paso, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 04/29/15 Wed Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/01/15 Fri Bootleg HiFi Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/02/15 Sat The Wayfarer Costa Mesa, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/03/15 Sun The Chapel San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/05/15 Tue Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/06/15 Wed The Media Club Vancouver, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/08/15 Fri Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/09/15 Sat The Bartlett Spokane, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/10/15 Sun Neurolux Lounge Boise, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/12/15 Tue Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/13/15 Wed Bluebird Theater Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Bright Light Social Hour 05/16/15 Sat Jack's Patio Bar San Antonio, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event