Skrillex

Artists Date Venue Location  
Skrillex 05/02/14 Fri The Mansion Miami, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 05/04/14 Sun XS Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 05/22/14 Thu XS Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
05/23/14 Fri Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
05/24/14 Sat Cricket Wireless Amphitheater (formerly Sandstone) Bonner Springs, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
05/26/14 Mon Waterfront Park Louisville, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
05/27/14 Tue Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
05/28/14 Wed Masonic Temple Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
05/30/14 Fri Echo Beach @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
What So Not
Milo & Otis
05/31/14 Sat Echo Beach @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
What So Not
Milo & Otis
DJ Snake
06/02/14 Mon CMAC (Constellation Brands - Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center) Canandaigua, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
What So Not
Milo & Otis
06/03/14 Tue The Washington Avenue Armory Albany, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
What So Not
Milo & Otis
06/04/14 Wed Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jack White
The Strokes
Skrillex
Disclosure
Spoon
Broken Bells
Childish Gambino
Sleigh Bells
The Naked And Famous
The Glitch Mob
Chance The Rapper
Lucius
RJD2
Tanlines
Deafheaven
Classixx
Diarrhea Planet
Papa
Hunter Hunted
The Internet
Catfish and The Bottlemen
Fitz & The Tantrums
06/07/14 Sat Governor's Ball
at Randall's Island
New York, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
06/08/14 Sun Pimlico Race Course Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
06/09/14 Mon Brown's Island Richmond, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
06/17/14 Tue Chaifetz Arena St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
Dillon Francis
What So Not
Milo & Otis
06/18/14 Wed Mid America Center Council Bluffs, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 06/20/14 Fri Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 06/21/14 Sat Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 06/22/14 Sun XS Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Diplo
Skrillex
06/23/14 Mon XS Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 06/27/14 Fri Festival Garorock Marmande, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Damon Albarn
Skrillex
07/03/14 Thu Rock Werchter Festival Werchter, BEL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 07/04/14 Fri Main Square Festival Arras, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 07/11/14 Fri Villafranca Castle Verona, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 07/14/14 Mon Festival de Nimes Nimes, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 07/15/14 Tue Eurockeennes Belfort, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex 07/18/14 Fri Mares Vivas Festival Oporto, POR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Skrillex
What So Not
Milo & Otis
07/30/14 Wed Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kings of Leon
Skrillex
The Avett Brothers
Sebastian Ingrosso
Childish Gambino
Cage the Elephant
Young The Giant
Chance The Rapper
Flosstradamus
Chromeo
Darkside
The 1975
Rebelution
Glen Hansard
Gesaffelstein
Flume
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Run The Jewels
The Airborne Toxic Event
London Grammar
White Denim
Delta Rae
RAC
GTA
Jhene Aiko
Kongos
NONONO
Gemini Club
Crizzly
Bomba Estereo
Bleachers
Bear Hands
Bronze Radio Return
Lindsay Lowend
Betty Who
Fly Golden Eagle
Cardiknox
Space Capone
Plastic Visions
08/03/14 Sun Lollapalooza
at Grant Park
Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event