Purling Hiss

Artists Date Venue Location  
J Mascis
Purling Hiss
09/24/14 Wed The Ballroom at The Outer Space Hamden, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
J Mascis
Purling Hiss
09/25/14 Thu World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
J Mascis
Purling Hiss
09/27/14 Sat Local 506 Chapel Hill, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
J Mascis
Purling Hiss
09/28/14 Sun Grey Eagle Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
10/21/14 Tue BSP Lounge Kingston, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
Calvin Love
Happyness
Hunters
10/24/14 Fri Baby's All Right Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
10/25/14 Sat Silver Dollar Room Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
10/26/14 Sun Bar Le Ritz (formerly Il Motore) Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
Krill
10/28/14 Tue Great Scott Allston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Mozes And The Firstborn
Denney & The Jets
together PANGEA
AJ Davila y Terror Amor
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
11/02/14 Sun Strange Matter Richmond, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
11/05/14 Wed 529 Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
11/06/14 Thu The End Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss
Meatbodies
11/07/14 Fri Siberia New Orleans, , LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/10/14 Mon The Conservatory Oklahoma City, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/11/14 Tue Burt's Tiki Lounge Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/12/14 Wed The Larimer Lounge Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/13/14 Thu Diabolical Records Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/14/14 Fri Crazy Horse Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/21/14 Fri Los Globos Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/22/14 Sat The Hideout San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/24/14 Mon The Lowbrow Palace El Paso, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/25/14 Tue City Tavern Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/26/14 Wed Hi Tone Memphis, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/28/14 Fri Empty Bottle Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Purling Hiss 11/29/14 Sat Happy Dog Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event