LA VIE LA VIE has been performing extensively since the group's inception nearly a year ago. Based in Los Angeles, CA, the band writes and performs a unique, fresh blend of rock, folk, and pop. Their first EP, "Into The Unknown", was an internet sensation. Producer Eric Lynn (Kid Rock, ZZ Top, Adele, Crosby Stills and Nash) captured the resulting tracks of the band's first songwriting sessions in a rootsy, organic manner that took LA's westside by storm. The guys are regulars not only at Venice venues like The Stronghold, but have also become a mainstay at the world famous Hotel Cafe in Hollywood. They've shared the stage with Jackson Browne, Ernie Halter, Jesse Harris and One Eskimo, and collectively have performed with other legends including America, Hank Williams, The Manhattan Transfer, Train and Lady GaGa. The band's first video, for the track "Rain On My Parade", went viral the moment it hit the internet. Directed by Alex Beh and co-starring American Idol's Alaina Alexander (whose voice can also be heard on the track), it was featured on the Indie Spotlight on the front page of Youtube. The guys regularly upload acoustic videos and alternate versions of fan favorite originals that keep their healthy internet following growing at a rapid pace, which led to the band earning a revenue-sharing partnership agreement with Youtube.

Adam, Trevor, Bill and Keith were raised in four different corners of the country but met in Los Angeles (mostly through chance) while pursuing the same passion- to make music. All four sing. All four are multi-instrumentalists. All four are songwriters. And each of them take great pride in their ability to write great pop songs. In addition to writing together nearly every day of the week, frontman Adam Roth's own collaborations with Faith Evans recently resulted in the single "Still Runnin". Two other recent tracks he penned have been featured on MTV's Made.

The band has spent the summer hard at work recording a brand new, highly anticipated follow-up EP with producer Andrew Dixon (Colbie Caillat, Ryan Cabrera, Nathan Angelo), with an expected release date of September 1st.