Hurray for the Riff Raff

Artists Date Venue Location  
Hurray for the Riff Raff 08/05/15 Wed Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hurray for the Riff Raff 08/06/15 Thu Skirball Cultural Center Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Black Keys
Kendrick Lamar
Tame Impala
Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals
Billy Idol
G-Eazy
Milky Chance
Toro Y Moi
Mac DeMarco
Angus and Julia Stone
Laura Marling
Django Django
Classixx
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Misterwives
Langhorne Slim and the Law
Hurray for the Riff Raff
Twin Peaks
Waters
Fantastic Negrito
The Tropics
Giraffage
08/08/15 Sat Outside Lands
at Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ani DiFranco
Hurray for the Riff Raff
10/17/15 Sat House of Blues New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jason Isbell
Hurray for the Riff Raff
10/23/15 Fri Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jason Isbell
Hurray for the Riff Raff
10/25/15 Sun Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/05/15 Thu The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/06/15 Fri Metro Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/07/15 Sat First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/09/15 Mon Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/12/15 Thu Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/13/15 Fri Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/16/15 Mon San Diego Civic Theatre San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
City And Colour
Hurray for the Riff Raff
11/18/15 Wed Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hurray for the Riff Raff 03/05/16 Sat Baldwin Auditorium Durham, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event