Pujol

Artists Date Venue Location  
Natural Child
Gymshorts
Pujol
09/10/15 Thu Riot Room Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ian Cooke
Joe Pug
Natural Child
Paper Bird
Patrick Dethlefs
Phosphorescent
Pujol
The Changing Colors
09/11/15 Fri Ivywild School Colorado Springs, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pujol
Natural Child
09/12/15 Sat Hi-Dive Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Natural Child
Pujol
09/12/15 Sat Hi Dive Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pujol
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Wax Fang
09/25/15 Fri Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
09/26/15 Sat Zanzabar Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ride
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Strand of Oaks
Pujol
09/27/15 Sun Pygmalion Music Festival Champaign-Urbana, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
09/28/15 Mon Empty Bottle Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
09/29/15 Tue The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
Left & Right
09/30/15 Wed UFO Factory Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
Born Cages
10/01/15 Thu The Smiling Moose Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
10/02/15 Fri Fulton Street Arts Cooperative Lancaster, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
Makthaverskan
Lower
10/03/15 Sat Baby's All Right Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
10/04/15 Sun Aurora Providence, RI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
10/05/15 Mon Kung Fu Necktie Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pujol
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
10/07/15 Wed Black Cat Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
10/08/15 Thu Clementine Cafe Harrisonburg, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
10/09/15 Fri The Milestone Charlotte, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Left & Right
Pujol
10/10/15 Sat Pilot Light Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pujol 10/27/15 Tue The Drunken Unicorn Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
10/28/15 Wed Club Downunder Tallahassee, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
Pujol
10/29/15 Thu Will's Pub Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
PUP
Meat Wave
Blis.
Desaparecidos
Pujol
10/30/15 Fri DeLand Fall Festival of the Arts DeLand, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pujol
Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires
10/31/15 Sat Burro Bar Jacksonville, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event