Brandon Flowers (The Killers)

Artists Date Venue Location  
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 05/25/15 Mon Usher Hall Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 05/26/15 Tue Leeds Academy Leeds, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 05/28/15 Thu Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 05/29/15 Fri Le Trianon Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 05/31/15 Sun Huxley's Berlin, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
And So I Watch You From Afar
Mylets
Brandon Flowers (The Killers)
06/01/15 Mon The Paradiso Amsterdam, NL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 06/02/15 Tue Ancienne Belgique Brussels, BEL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 06/03/15 Wed E-Werk Cologne, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 06/05/15 Fri Fabrique Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 06/07/15 Sun Debaser Medis Stockholm, SE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 07/27/15 Mon Mr. Small's Theatre Millvale, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 07/29/15 Wed Echostage Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 07/30/15 Thu Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 07/31/15 Fri House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/03/15 Mon House of Blues Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/04/15 Tue Terminal 5 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/09/15 Sun The Rave/Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/10/15 Mon Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/11/15 Tue The National Richmond, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/13/15 Thu The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/14/15 Fri Ritz Theatre Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/15/15 Sat The NorVa Norfolk, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/17/15 Mon The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/18/15 Tue Beacham Theatre Orlando, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 08/19/15 Wed The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater Miami Beach, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 09/02/15 Wed Fox Theater Oakland, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 09/03/15 Thu Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alexisonfire
Big Data
Eagles of Death Metal
Ellie Goulding
Hozier
K-OS
Kongos
Mother Mother
Robert DeLong
The Rural Alberta Advantage
St. Lucia
Tenacious D
The Elwins
Tokyo Police Club
TV on the Radio
Brandon Flowers (The Killers)
The Zolas
Young Empires
09/05/15 Sat Fort Calgary Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ellie Goulding
Hozier
Bassnectar
Ben Harper
DeVotchKa
Peaches
Minus the Bear
Big Data
The Floozies
Hey Marseilles
Emancipator
Nahko and Medicine for the People
Kris Orlowski
Nacho Picasso
Colony House
Finish Ticket
The Grizzled Mighty
Nathaniel Rateliff
Brothers from Another
Lonesome Shack
Borgore
Brandon Flowers (The Killers)
09/07/15 Mon Bumbershoot
at Seattle Center
Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 09/10/15 Thu First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 09/11/15 Fri The Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cold War Kids
Brandon Flowers (The Killers)
Hozier
09/24/15 Thu Summer Ends
at Tempe Beach Park
Tempe, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 09/26/15 Sat The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Brandon Flowers (The Killers) 10/01/15 Thu Tricky Falls El Paso, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event