Jungle Rot

Artists Date Venue Location  
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Michal Menert
Eliot Lipp
SuperVision
Paul Basic
Internal Bleeding
10/03/14 Fri The Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
DEPARTURE
Internal Bleeding
10/04/14 Sat The Webster Hartford, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/05/14 Sun Bogie's Albany, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/06/14 Mon Oddbody's Dayton, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/07/14 Tue Reggie's Rock Club Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/08/14 Wed Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Suffocation
10/09/14 Thu Agora Ballroom Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Suffocation
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/10/14 Fri Empire Springfield, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/11/14 Sat Tremont Music Hall Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/12/14 Sun The Orpheum Ybor City, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/15/14 Wed Scout Bar Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/16/14 Thu Dirty Dog Bar Austin, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
Suffocation
10/17/14 Fri The Rail Club Fort Worth, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/18/14 Sat Tricky Falls El Paso, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/19/14 Sun Joe's Grotto Phoenix, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/20/14 Mon Backstage Bar & Billiards Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Suffocation
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/21/14 Tue Whisky A Go Go West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/22/14 Wed DNA Lounge San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/23/14 Thu Tonic Lounge Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/24/14 Fri Studio Seven Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Suffocation
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/25/14 Sat Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/26/14 Sun Level Nite Club Kelwona, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
10/27/14 Mon Starlite Room Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
10/28/14 Tue Rock Bottom Saskatoon, SK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
Suffocation
10/29/14 Wed The Zoo Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Kataklysm
Pyrexia
Suffocation
Internal Bleeding
11/01/14 Sat Opera House Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
11/02/14 Sun La Scene Paramount Rouyn-Noranda, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Kataklysm
Jungle Rot
Pyrexia
Internal Bleeding
11/03/14 Mon Foufounes Electriques Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jungle Rot
Macabre
12/26/14 Fri Reggie's Rock Club Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event