Delain

Artists Date Venue Location  
Delain 10/22/15 Thu The Marble Factory Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 10/23/15 Fri HMV Library Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 10/24/15 Sat Academy 2 Manchester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 10/25/15 Sun Islington Academy London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 10/28/15 Wed La Laiterie Strasbourg, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 10/29/15 Thu Divan du Monde Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 11/03/15 Tue Legend Club Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 11/06/15 Fri Majestic Music Club Bratislava, SKR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 11/07/15 Sat Progresja Warsaw, PL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
02/19/16 Fri Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
02/20/16 Sat The Webster Hartford, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
02/21/16 Sun Metropolis Montreal, QC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nightwish
Delain
Sonata Arctica
02/22/16 Mon London Music Hall London, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
02/24/16 Wed Carnegie Of Homestead Music Hall Munhall, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
02/25/16 Thu LC Pavilion Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
02/26/16 Fri Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
02/29/16 Mon First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
03/01/16 Tue Burton Cummings Theater Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
03/02/16 Wed O'Brians Event Centre Saskatoon, SK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
03/03/16 Thu Francis Winspear Centre Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
03/05/16 Sat MacEwan Hall Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
03/06/16 Sun The Wilma Theatre Missoula, MT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Nightwish
Delain
Sonata Arctica
03/08/16 Tue Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
03/10/16 Thu Knitting Factory Reno, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
03/12/16 Sat City National Grove Of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain 03/15/16 Tue Colorado Springs City Auditorium Colorado Springs, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
03/16/16 Wed Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
03/19/16 Sat The Aztec Theatre San Antonio, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
03/21/16 Mon Iron City Birmingham, AL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Nightwish
Sonata Arctica
03/23/16 Wed The Ritz Ybor Tampa, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Sonata Arctica
03/26/16 Sat Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Sonata Arctica
04/02/16 Sat The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Delain
Sonata Arctica
04/03/16 Sun Stage 48 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event