Animals As Leaders

Artists Date Venue Location  
Tesseract
Animals As Leaders
11/09/14 Sun Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
11/17/14 Mon Studio Seven Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
11/18/14 Tue Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
11/19/14 Wed C Level Nightclub Squamish, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
11/21/14 Fri Union Hall Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
11/22/14 Sat The Gateway Calgary, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
11/23/14 Sun O'Brians Event Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
11/24/14 Mon Garrick Centre Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
11/25/14 Tue First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
11/26/14 Wed Metro Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
11/28/14 Fri Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
11/29/14 Sat House Of Blues Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
11/30/14 Sun Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
12/01/14 Mon Club Soda Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
12/03/14 Wed Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
12/04/14 Thu The Trocadero Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
12/05/14 Fri The Palladium Downstairs Worcester, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
Brillz
12/06/14 Sat Webster Hall New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders 12/07/14 Sun Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
12/08/14 Mon Center Stage Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders 12/09/14 Tue Howlin' Wolf New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
12/10/14 Wed Backstage Live San Antonio, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Monuments
Devin Townsend Project
Thompson Square
12/11/14 Thu Gas Monkey Bar And Grill Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders 12/12/14 Fri Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
12/13/14 Sat Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
12/14/14 Sun Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
12/15/14 Mon Nile Theater Mesa, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Animals As Leaders
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
12/16/14 Tue Mayan Theatre Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Devin Townsend Project
Monuments
Animals As Leaders
12/17/14 Wed The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event