Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside

Artists Date Venue Location  
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside 10/10/14 Fri Doug Fir Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside 10/11/14 Sat The Bartlett Spokane, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/02/14 Sun The Palace Missoula, MT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/05/14 Wed Turf Club St. Paul, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/06/14 Thu Empty Bottle Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/07/14 Fri The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/08/14 Sat The Great Hall Toronto, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/09/14 Sun La Sala Rossa Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/11/14 Tue The Parlor Room Northampton, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
And The Kids
11/12/14 Wed Great Scott Allston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
And The Kids
11/14/14 Fri Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
And The Kids
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/15/14 Sat Milkboy Philly Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
And The Kids
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/16/14 Sun Rock N Roll Hotel Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/18/14 Tue Grey Eagle Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
And The Kids
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/19/14 Wed Exit/In Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
And The Kids
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/20/14 Thu Off Broadway St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/21/14 Fri The Record Bar Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Crooked Fingers
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
11/23/14 Sun The Larimer Lounge Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside 11/24/14 Mon Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside 11/25/14 Tue Neurolux Lounge Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sallie Ford & the Sound Outside
Horse Feathers
12/05/14 Fri The Satellite Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event