Branch Gordon

Artists Date Venue Location  
Branch Gordon 09/17/14 Wed Louie's Bar & Restaurant Fishers, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 09/18/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 09/19/14 Fri Chateau Thomas Winery Fishers, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 09/25/14 Thu Louie's Bar & Restaurant Fishers, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 09/26/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/02/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/03/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/09/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/10/14 Fri Eddie Merlot's Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/16/14 Thu Louie's Bar & Restaurant Fishers, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/17/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/23/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/24/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/25/14 Sat Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/30/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 10/31/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/06/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/07/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/13/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/14/14 Fri Eddie Merlot's Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/20/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/21/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/22/14 Sat Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 11/28/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/04/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/05/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/11/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/12/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/14/14 Sun Eddie Merlot's Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/18/14 Thu Triton Tap Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/19/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Branch Gordon 12/26/14 Fri Claddagh Irish Pub Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event