Sean Watkins

Artists Date Venue Location  
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/08/15 Thu Casbah San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/10/15 Sat The Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/13/15 Tue Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/14/15 Wed The Triple Door Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/17/15 Sat Rendezvous Newhall, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/18/15 Sun Don Quixote's International Music Hall Felton, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Glen David Andrews
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/20/15 Tue SOHO Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Lauren Shera
01/30/15 Fri McCabe's Guitar Shop Santa Monica, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/18/15 Wed Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/19/15 Thu The Basement Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/20/15 Fri Grey Eagle Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/21/15 Sat Cat's Cradle (Back Room) Carrboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/22/15 Sun Ashland Coffee and Tea Ashland, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/24/15 Tue The Southern Charlottesville, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/25/15 Wed Gypsy Sally's Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/26/15 Thu World Cafe Live (Upstairs) Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
Robbie Gil
02/27/15 Fri Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jill Andrews
Sean Watkins
02/28/15 Sat The Parlor Room Northampton, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Jill Andrews
03/01/15 Sun Club Passim Cambridge, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/14/15 Tue McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/16/15 Thu Cactus Cafe Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/17/15 Fri Uncle Calvins Coffeehouse Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/18/15 Sat The Blue Door Oklahoma City, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/19/15 Sun Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/21/15 Tue The Stage at KDHX St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/23/15 Thu The Hi-Fi Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/24/15 Fri SPACE Evanston, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Sean Watkins
Joseph Lemay
04/26/15 Sun Swallow Hill - Daniel's Hall Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event