Shovels & Rope

Artists Date Venue Location  
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
La Roux
10/01/14 Wed Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/02/14 Thu The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/03/14 Fri First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/05/14 Sun Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/07/14 Tue Bluebird Bloomington, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/08/14 Wed U.S. Cellular Stage at The Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/10/14 Fri Georgia Theatre Athens, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Kat Edmonson
San Fermin
Robert Ellis
10/12/14 Sun Mountain Stage Charleston, WV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
10/29/14 Wed Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
10/31/14 Fri Fitzgerald's (Upstairs) Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cake
Shovels & Rope
Deltron 3030
The Polyphonic Spree
Cayucas
Jamestown Revival
Metz
11/01/14 Sat Gilley's Dallas Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/04/14 Tue Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/05/14 Wed Belly Up Solana Beach Solana Beach, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/07/14 Fri El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/08/14 Sat The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/09/14 Sun The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/11/14 Tue Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope 11/12/14 Wed Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Benyaro
11/14/14 Fri Pink Garter Theatre Jackson, WY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/15/14 Sat Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
Willie Watson
11/16/14 Sun Fox Theatre Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jason Isbell
Shovels & Rope
12/31/14 Wed The Louisville Palace Theater Louisville, KY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event