Black Breath

Artists Date Venue Location  
Goatwhore
Black Breath
Ringworm
Theories
06/05/15 Fri Siberia New Orleans, , LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/08/15 Mon Red 7 Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
Black Breath
06/09/15 Tue Tricky Falls El Paso, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/10/15 Wed The Launchpad Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/11/15 Thu Club Red Tempe, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/12/15 Fri Soda Bar San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/13/15 Sat Strummer's Fresno, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
06/14/15 Sun The Roxy Theatre West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
06/15/15 Mon The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/16/15 Tue Oakland Metro Oakland, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/17/15 Wed Duffy's Hangar Salem, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
06/18/15 Thu The Crocodile Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/19/15 Fri Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/20/15 Sat Level Nite Club Kelwona, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/21/15 Sun Dickens Pub Calgary, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/22/15 Mon Starlite Room Edmonton, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/23/15 Tue O'Brians Event Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/24/15 Wed The Exchange Regina, SK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/25/15 Thu The Zoo Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/26/15 Fri Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
06/27/15 Sat Reggie's Rock Club Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/28/15 Sun Majestic Theatre Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
06/29/15 Mon Now That's Class Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
06/30/15 Tue Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
07/01/15 Wed Lost Horizon Syracuse, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
07/02/15 Thu Hard Luck Bar Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
07/03/15 Fri Foufounes Electriques Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
07/04/15 Sat Maverick's Ottawa, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
07/05/15 Sun Brighton Music Hall Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
07/06/15 Mon Saint Vitus Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
07/08/15 Wed The Black Box at Underground Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
07/09/15 Thu Rock N Roll Hotel Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
07/10/15 Fri The End Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Black Breath
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Theories
07/11/15 Sat New Brookland Tavern West Columbia, SC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Goatwhore
Ringworm
Black Breath
Theories
07/12/15 Sun The Earl Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event