Real Estate

Artists Date Venue Location  
The Sour Notes
TV Girl
Real Estate
Baths
Equals
07/26/14 Sat The UMS Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 08/01/14 Fri Amoeba Music San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Kevin Morby
08/01/14 Fri The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Kevin Morby
Sonny and The Sunsets
08/02/14 Sat Gundlach Bundschu Winery Sonoma, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 08/03/14 Sun The Catalyst Atrium Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 08/04/14 Mon Harlow's Sacramento, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Foxygen
Little Wings
Steve Gunn
Meg Baird
08/06/14 Wed Woodsist Festival
at Henry Miller Library
Big Sur, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Phoenix
Interpol
Julian Casablancas
Grimes
Little Dragon
Tycho
Caribou
Future Islands
Slint
Albert Hammond Jr.
Against Me!
Todd Terje
Real Estate
Run The Jewels
Ty Segall
Boris
Avey Tare's Slasher Flicks
Angel Olsen
XXYYXX
Dj Harvey
Man Man
Joyce Manor
Mount Kimbie
Kindness
Mariachi El Bronx
Chet Faker
Connan Mockasin
Ryan Hemsworth
Benjamin Booker
Jacco Gardner
08/23/14 Sat FYF Fest
at LA Sports Arena & Exposition Park
Los Angeles , CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Foster The People
J. Cole
Capital Cities
Neon Trees
Real Estate
Nada Surf
Reverend Horton Heat
Aer
Twin Shadow
Jonathan Richman
Valerie June
Bomba Estereo
Hurray for the Riff Raff
Rose Windows
Mexican Institute of Sound
Campfire OK
The Bad Things
Julianna Barwick
Jessica Hernandez & the Deltas
Jacco Gardner
La Luz
Current Swell
Tangerine
Kore Ionz
Jessica Pratt
Massy Ferguson
Old Man Luedecke
09/01/14 Mon Bumbershoot
at Seattle Center
Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 09/18/14 Thu Orange Peel Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Bahamas
09/19/14 Fri Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 09/20/14 Sat 40 Watt Club Athens, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 09/21/14 Sun Bottletree Birmingham, AL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 09/22/14 Mon One Eyed Jacks New Orleans, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 09/24/14 Wed Zanzabar Louisville, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Heavy Lights
09/27/14 Sat Flying Dog Brewery Frederick, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 10/01/14 Wed Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate 10/02/14 Thu Terminal 5 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
White Denim
Deafheaven
SBTRKT
10/11/14 Sat Corona Capital Festival Mexico City, MX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/20/14 Mon Junction 2 Cambridge, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/21/14 Tue The Kazimier Liverpool, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/22/14 Wed Dublin Academy Dublin, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/24/14 Fri The Institute Laxey, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/25/14 Sat Brudenell Social Club Leeds, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/26/14 Sun Riverside Newcastle, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/28/14 Tue Komedia Brighton, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Real Estate
Alvvays
10/29/14 Wed Shepherd's Bush Empire London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event