Turkuaz

Artists Date Venue Location  
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Turkuaz
11/29/14 Sat Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 12/04/14 Thu Terrace Club Princeton, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 12/05/14 Fri Middle East Downstairs Cambridge, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 12/06/14 Sat Higher Ground (Showcase Lounge) Burlington, VT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 12/11/14 Thu The Westcott Theater Syracuse, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
12/12/14 Fri Port City Music Hall Portland, ME Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Turkuaz
12/13/14 Sat The Ballroom at The Outer Space Hamden, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz
Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
12/18/14 Thu Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz
Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
12/19/14 Fri The Abbey Bar at Appalachian Brewing Company Harrisburg, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz
Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
12/20/14 Sat Gypsy Sally's Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz
Consider The Source
TAUK
Spiritual Rez
The Primate Fiasco
Mister F
DPR (Danny Pease & The Regulators)
12/31/14 Wed Rock n Roll Resort @ Hudson Valley Resort and Spa Kerhonkson, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Possessed by Paul James
Turkuaz
01/02/15 Fri Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/03/15 Sat Schubas Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz
Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
01/04/15 Sun The House Cafe Dekalb, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/07/15 Wed Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
Turkuaz
01/09/15 Fri Cervantes' Other Side Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/10/15 Sat Old Town Pub Steamboat Springs, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/15/15 Thu Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/16/15 Fri The New Parish Music Hall Oakland, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/22/15 Thu The Belly Up Tavern San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/23/15 Fri Last Exit Live Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz
Rubedo
01/24/15 Sat The Green Room Flagstaff, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/29/15 Thu Cozmic Pizza Eugene, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/30/15 Fri Nectar Lounge Seattle, WA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 01/31/15 Sat GoodFoot Lounge Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/01/15 Sun River City Saloon Hood River, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/02/15 Mon River City Saloon Hood River, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/04/15 Wed John's Alley Moscow, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/05/15 Thu The Big Dipper Spokane, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/11/15 Wed Fly Me To The Moon Saloon Telluride, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/12/15 Thu The Eldo Crested Butte, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/14/15 Sat Ullr's Tavern Winter Park, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/19/15 Thu Broadway Oyster Bar St. Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/20/15 Fri The Mousetrap Bar and Grill Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Turkuaz 02/21/15 Sat Park Street Saloon Columbus, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Railroad Earth
Turkuaz
The Fritz
Corbitt Brothers Band
Post Pluto
03/28/15 Sat Slide Into Spring Music and Craft Beer Festival
at Main Beach
Fernandina Beach, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event