John Fullbright

Artists Date Venue Location  
John Fullbright
Israel Nash
09/06/14 Sat Upstairs at Whelans Dublin, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
09/18/14 Thu Ziggy's By The Sea Wilmington, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
09/20/14 Sat Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
John Fullbright 09/21/14 Sun 9:30 Club Washington, DC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
John Fullbright
Shovels & Rope
09/22/14 Mon Bowery Ballroom New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
John Fullbright
Shovels & Rope
09/23/14 Tue Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
09/24/14 Wed Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
09/26/14 Fri Royale Boston Boston, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
09/27/14 Sat Royale Boston Boston, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
09/28/14 Sun Corona Theatre Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
09/30/14 Tue Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
La Roux
10/01/14 Wed Saint Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/02/14 Thu The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/03/14 Fri First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/05/14 Sun Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/07/14 Tue Bluebird Bloomington, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/08/14 Wed Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Shovels & Rope
John Fullbright
10/10/14 Fri Georgia Theatre Athens, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/15/14 Wed Cactus Theater Lubbock, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/17/14 Fri The Oriental Theater Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/18/14 Sat Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/20/14 Mon The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/21/14 Tue Egyptian Theater Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/23/14 Thu The Vogue Theater Vancouver, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/24/14 Fri Moore Theatre Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/25/14 Sat Aladdin Theater Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/27/14 Mon Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/28/14 Tue Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
10/30/14 Thu The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
11/01/14 Sat Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
11/02/14 Sun Campbell Hall Santa Barbara, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
11/04/14 Tue The Cathedral Sanctuary at Immanuel Presbyterian Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Patty Griffin
John Fullbright
11/14/14 Fri Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater Austin, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event