Holy Ghost Tent Revival

Artists Date Venue Location  
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 08/29/14 Fri Dogfish Head Brew Pub Rehoboth Beach, DE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 08/30/14 Sat Shepherdstown Opera House Shepherdstown, WV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 09/12/14 Fri Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ancient Cities
Bombadil
After Jack
Justin Fedor
Willie Watson
Emmylou Harris
Reagan Boggs
Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Gregory Alan Isakov
Moon Taxi
Paleface
09/19/14 Fri Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Bristol, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
David Grisman
Ancient Cities
Bombadil
The Black Lillies
Town Mountain
J Roddy Walston and the Business
Justin Fedor
The Lonetones
Emmylou Harris
Jarekus Singleton
The Neighbors
Goodnight, Texas
Cutthroat Shamrock
Jeff Tweedy
Spencer Tweedy
Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Sturgill Simpson
09/20/14 Sat Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Bristol, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Ancient Cities
Bombadil
Sol Driven Train
Jarekus Singleton
Goodnight, Texas
Cutthroat Shamrock
Justin Fedor
Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Mandolin Orange
09/21/14 Sun Bristol Rhythm and Roots Reunion Bristol, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 09/25/14 Thu The 5 Spot Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 09/27/14 Sat Willie's Locally Known Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Field Report
Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Quiet Life
10/01/14 Wed Gypsy Sally's Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/02/14 Thu Knitting Factory Brooklyn, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/03/14 Fri Lizard Lounge Cambridge, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/05/14 Sun BRYAC Restaurant & Raw Bar Bridgeport, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/08/14 Wed Club Cafe Pittsburgh, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/11/14 Sat Grey Eagle Asheville, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/24/14 Fri The Foundry Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/25/14 Sat Lamberts Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/29/14 Wed Hotel Utah San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 10/30/14 Thu The Peppermill Reno, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/05/14 Wed Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/06/14 Thu Sunset Tavern Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/08/14 Sat Stampede Corral Calgary, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/11/14 Tue Neurolux Lounge Boise, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/12/14 Wed Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/13/14 Thu Hi Dive Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/14/14 Fri Ivywild School Colorado Springs, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Holy Ghost Tent Revival 11/15/14 Sat Oskar Blues Lyons, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event