Deer Tick

Artists Date Venue Location  
Deer Tick
The Weeks
08/20/14 Wed Gabe's Iowa City, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Weeks
08/21/14 Thu The High Dive Champaign, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
Jessica Hernandez & the Deltas
The Weeks
08/22/14 Fri Live on King Street Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Weeks
08/23/14 Sat Metro Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick 09/01/14 Mon Brooklyn Bowl London, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Replacements
The Hold Steady
Deer Tick
09/19/14 Fri Forest Hills Stadium Queens, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick 09/20/14 Sat Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick 09/25/14 Thu Gas Monkey Bar And Grill Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
Robert Ellis
Girl in a Coma
David Garza
09/27/14 Sat Trans-Pecos Festival of Music & Love
at El Cosmico
Marfa, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
10/29/14 Wed Mitsubishi Electric Halle Dusseldorf, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
10/31/14 Fri Columbia Halle Berlin, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/01/14 Sat Sporthalle Hamburg, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/03/14 Mon Ancienne Belgique Brussels, BEL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/05/14 Wed Backstage Werk Munich, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/07/14 Fri Zenith Munich, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/08/14 Sat Gasometer Vienna, AUS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/09/14 Sun Culture Factory Zagreb, HR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/10/14 Mon Alcatraz Milan, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/12/14 Wed Volkshaus Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/13/14 Thu Porsche Arena Stuttgart, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/14/14 Fri Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Deer Tick
The Gaslight Anthem
11/15/14 Sat Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, NL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Deer Tick
11/17/14 Mon Manchester Apollo Manchester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Deer Tick
11/19/14 Wed Alexandra Palace London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Deer Tick
11/21/14 Fri Edinburgh Corn Exchange Edinburgh, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Deer Tick
11/22/14 Sat Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Gaslight Anthem
Deer Tick
11/23/14 Sun Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event