Slash

Artists Date Venue Location  
Slash
Myles Kennedy
09/18/15 Fri Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Three Days Grace
Black Label Society
Puddle of Mudd
Sevendust
Skid Row
KIX
Faster Pussycat
Gilby Clarke
RATM2
Stephen Pearcy
Schism: A Tribute To Tool
Otherwise (Las Vegas)
King's X
Godsmack
09/19/15 Sat Oak Ridge Park Clark, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
The Last Internationale
09/21/15 Mon Hamilton Place Theatre Hamilton, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
The Last Internationale
09/23/15 Wed The Sound Academy Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
The Last Internationale
09/24/15 Thu Metropolis Montreal, QC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
09/26/15 Sat Hard Rock Live Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
The Last Internationale
09/27/15 Sun The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
09/29/15 Tue The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
09/30/15 Wed Piere's Entertainment Center Fort Wayne, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/02/15 Fri Paragon Casino & Resort Marksville, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
ZZ Top
Breaking Benjamin
Shinedown
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Slash
Myles Kennedy
3 Doors Down
Collective Soul
Black Stone Cherry
Skid Row
Kentucky HeadHunters
Hinder
We Came As Romans
Nothing More
We Are Harlot
Aranda
Like A Storm
The Temperance Movement
The Glorious Sons
Marmozets
Red Sun Rising
All Them Witches
Whiskey Myers
Goodbye June
10 Years
10/04/15 Sun Champions Park Louisville, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/07/15 Wed Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/09/15 Fri Grey Eagle Resort & Casino Calgary, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
RavenEye
10/10/15 Sat Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, AB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
RavenEye
10/12/15 Mon Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/13/15 Tue Moore Theatre Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/15/15 Thu The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
RavenEye
10/16/15 Fri The Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/18/15 Sun The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/20/15 Tue Wild Horse Pass Hotel Casino Chandler, AZ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/21/15 Wed House of Blues Anaheim, CA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
RavenEye
10/23/15 Fri Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slash
Myles Kennedy
10/24/15 Sat Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lettuce
Clutch
Jane's Addiction
Mike Dillon
Tom Morello
Ozzy Osbourne
Terence Blanchard
Santigold
The Struts
Slash
The Growlers
Carmine P. Filthy
Mississippi Rail Company
Joywave
Django Django
Giorgio Moroder
Duke Dumont
The Wans
The Suffers
Nina Las Vegas
Fantastic Negrito
Babes In Toyland
Veridia
10/31/15 Sat Voodoo Music + Arts Experience
at New Orleans City Park
New Orleans, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event