Dopapod

Artists Date Venue Location  
Dopapod
Jaw Gems
08/13/15 Thu Port City Music Hall Portland, ME Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod 08/14/15 Fri Ocean Mist Wakefield, RI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
09/23/15 Wed Mainstage Morgantown Morgantown, WV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
09/27/15 Sun Cosmic Charlie's Lexington, KY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
09/29/15 Tue The Concourse at the International Knoxville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
09/30/15 Wed Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/01/15 Thu The Broadberry Richmond, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/04/15 Sun The State Theatre State College, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/07/15 Wed Populux Detroit, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/08/15 Thu Bottom Lounge Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/09/15 Fri Bell's Eccentric Cafe Kalamazoo, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod 10/10/15 Sat The Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/11/15 Sun Red River Campground Adams, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/13/15 Tue George's Majestic Fayetteville, AR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/15/15 Thu Barkley Ballroom Frisco, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/16/15 Fri Belly Up Aspen Aspen, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
Moon Hooch
10/17/15 Sat Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/18/15 Sun Hodi's Half Note Fort Collins, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/21/15 Wed Trees Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The New Mastersounds
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/22/15 Thu Art Outside
at Apache Pass
Rockdale, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/23/15 Fri Warehouse Live Ballroom Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/24/15 Sat Tipitina's Uptown New Orleans, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/27/15 Tue Duling Hall Jackson, MS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/28/15 Wed Von Braun Center - Playhouse Huntsville, AL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/29/15 Thu Zydeco Birmingham, AL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The String Cheese Incident
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds
Papadosio
Turbo Suit
Dopapod
The Nth Power
10/30/15 Fri Suwannee Hulaween
at Spirit of The Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
11/12/15 Thu The Spot Underground Providence, RI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
11/13/15 Fri Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
11/14/15 Sat Bearsville Theater Woodstock, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
11/18/15 Wed Tralf Music Hall Buffalo, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
11/20/15 Fri Irving Plaza New York, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dopapod
The Nth Power
11/21/15 Sat Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event