A Place to Bury Strangers

Artists Date Venue Location  
A Place to Bury Strangers
Grooms
02/17/15 Tue Music Hall Of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/18/15 Wed The Black Box at Underground Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/19/15 Thu Metro Gallery Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/20/15 Fri Rock N Roll Hotel Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/21/15 Sat New Mountain Asheville, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/22/15 Sun The Earl Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/23/15 Mon The End Nashville, TN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/25/15 Wed Gasa Gasa New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers
Creepoid
My Education
02/26/15 Thu Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers
Creepoid
02/27/15 Fri Club DaDa Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 02/28/15 Sat Red 7 Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/01/15 Sun The Korova San Antonio, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/04/15 Wed The Conservatory Oklahoma City, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/06/15 Fri Sister The Bar Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers
Creepoid
03/09/15 Mon Club Congress Tucson, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers
Creepoid
The Districts
03/10/15 Tue Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/11/15 Wed Casbah San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/12/15 Thu Beauty Bar Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers
Creepoid
03/13/15 Fri The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/14/15 Sat The Chapel San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/15/15 Sun Echo Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/17/15 Tue Star Theater Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/18/15 Wed The Crocodile Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 03/31/15 Tue Upstairs at Whelans Dublin, IR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/01/15 Wed Voodoo Belfast, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/02/15 Thu King Tuts Glasgow, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/03/15 Fri Belgrave Music Hall Leeds, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/05/15 Sun Sound Control Manchester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/06/15 Mon Bodega Social Nottingham, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/07/15 Tue The Hare And Hounds Birmingham, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/08/15 Wed Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/09/15 Thu Oslo London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/11/15 Sat La Peniche Lille, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/12/15 Sun Le Plan Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/13/15 Mon Divan du Monde Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/14/15 Tue Le Marche Gare Lyon, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/16/15 Thu Viadukt Zurich, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/17/15 Fri Locomotiv Bologna, IT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/18/15 Sat Bad Bonn Duedingen, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/19/15 Sun Strom Linienclub Munich, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/21/15 Tue Lido Berlin, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/22/15 Wed The Underground Koln, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/23/15 Thu De Kreun Kortrijk, BEL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/24/15 Fri Melkweg Amsterdam, NL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/25/15 Sat Vera Groningen, NL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/27/15 Mon Hafenklang Hamburg, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/28/15 Tue Beta Copenhagen, DK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/29/15 Wed Babel Malmo, SE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 04/30/15 Thu Pustervik Hoteborg, SE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 05/01/15 Fri Debaser Strand Stockholm, SE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
A Place to Bury Strangers 05/02/15 Sat John Dee Oslo, NO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event