The Dirty Heads

Artists Date Venue Location  
Pepper
The Dirty Heads
Katastro
Aer
07/26/14 Sat The Stone Pony Summer Stage Asbury Park, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pepper
The Dirty Heads
Aer
Katastro
07/27/14 Sun Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
Katastro
07/29/14 Tue The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
Katastro
07/30/14 Wed House of Blues N. Myrtle Beach, SC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pepper
The Dirty Heads
Aer
07/31/14 Thu House of Blues Lake Buena Vista, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Katastro
Pepper
Aer
The Dirty Heads
07/31/14 Thu Beacham Theatre Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
08/01/14 Fri Jannus Live St. Petersburg, FL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
08/02/14 Sat St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
08/04/14 Mon Stubb's Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
08/05/14 Tue South Side Music Hall Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
Katastro
08/07/14 Thu Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pepper
The Dirty Heads
08/08/14 Fri Mandalay Bay Beach Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pepper
The Dirty Heads
Aer
08/09/14 Sat RIMAC Arena San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pepper
The Dirty Heads
Aer
08/10/14 Sun Vina Robles Amphitheatre Paso Robles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
08/11/14 Mon Grand Sierra Resort Reno, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
08/13/14 Wed Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
311
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
08/15/14 Fri USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Aer
Katastro
08/16/14 Sat Revolution Concert House & Event Center Garden City, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
Katastro
08/17/14 Sun Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
08/18/14 Mon Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Pepper
08/19/14 Tue The Warfield San Francisco, CA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads
Dr. Dog
08/23/14 Sat Woodchuck Cidery Middlebury, VT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads 11/19/14 Wed King Tuts Glasgow, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads 11/20/14 Thu Night & Day Manchester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Dirty Heads 11/28/14 Fri Barfly London, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Citizen Cope
G. Love & Special Sauce
Steel Pulse
The Dirty Heads
12/16/14 Tue Closer To The Sun
at Now Sapphire Resort
Puerto Morelos, MX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Citizen Cope
G. Love & Special Sauce
Steel Pulse
The Dirty Heads
12/17/14 Wed Closer To The Sun
at Now Sapphire Resort
Puerto Morelos, MX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Citizen Cope
G. Love & Special Sauce
Steel Pulse
The Dirty Heads
12/18/14 Thu Closer To The Sun
at Now Sapphire Resort
Puerto Morelos, MX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Citizen Cope
G. Love & Special Sauce
Steel Pulse
The Dirty Heads
12/19/14 Fri Closer To The Sun
at Now Sapphire Resort
Puerto Morelos, MX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Citizen Cope
G. Love & Special Sauce
Steel Pulse
The Dirty Heads
12/20/14 Sat Closer To The Sun
at Now Sapphire Resort
Puerto Morelos, MX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event