Dirty Heads

Artists Date Venue Location  
Dirty Heads 07/07/15 Tue Seacrets Bar & Grill Ocean City, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/08/15 Wed Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center Simsbury, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/09/15 Thu Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/10/15 Fri River Stage at Penn's Landing Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/11/15 Sat The Stone Pony Summer Stage Asbury Park, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads
John Butler Trio
SOJA
Fear Nuttin Band
07/12/15 Sun Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion Gilford, NH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 07/14/15 Tue Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/15/15 Wed JBL Live at Pier 97 New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/16/15 Thu Pier Six Concert Pavilion Baltimore, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/17/15 Fri Red Hat Amphitheater (formerly Raleigh Amphitheater) Raleigh, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
07/18/15 Sat Charleston Tea Plantation Wadmalaw Island, SC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 07/20/15 Mon Trustees Garden Morris Theatre Savannah, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 07/21/15 Tue The Masquerade (Heaven Stage) Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
07/23/15 Thu St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
07/24/15 Fri Cocoa Riverfront Park Cocoa Beach, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
07/25/15 Sat Sunset Cove Amphitheater Boca Raton, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
07/26/15 Sun Vinoy Park St. Petersburg, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads
Los Rakas
07/28/15 Tue Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads
Los Rakas
07/29/15 Wed House of Blues New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads
Los Rakas
07/31/15 Fri Cotillion Ballroom Wichita, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Stick Figure
Dirty Heads
08/01/15 Sat Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Stick Figure
Dirty Heads
08/02/15 Sun Gallivan Center Salt Lake City, UT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
08/04/15 Tue Pink Garter Theatre Jackson, WY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
08/05/15 Wed Big Sky Brewing Ampitheater Missoula, MT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
08/06/15 Thu Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
08/08/15 Sat Cuthbert Amphitheater Eugene, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 08/09/15 Sun Pacific Amphitheatre (OC Fair) Costa Mesa, CA Enter Contest Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
08/12/15 Wed Outlaw Field At The Idaho Botanical Garden Boise, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
08/13/15 Thu Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena At Harveys Stateline, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
08/14/15 Fri Boulevard Pool @ The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas, NV Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
Stick Figure
08/16/15 Sun Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 08/18/15 Tue Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
The Expendables
Dirty Heads
08/20/15 Thu House of Blues Houston, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
The Expendables
Dirty Heads
08/21/15 Fri South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
08/22/15 Sat Whitewater Amphitheater New Braunfels, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
08/23/15 Sun Concrete Street Amphitheater Corpus Christi, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
08/25/15 Tue Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
08/27/15 Thu Simon Estes Amphitheater Des Moines, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
08/28/15 Fri Crossroads KC Kansas City, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads
Slightly Stoopid
The Expendables
08/29/15 Sat Stir Concert Cove Council Bluffs, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
Dirty Heads
The Expendables
08/30/15 Sun Cabooze Plaza Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 09/01/15 Tue Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 09/03/15 Thu The Blue Note Columbia, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
The Expendables
Dirty Heads
09/04/15 Fri The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
The Expendables
Dirty Heads
09/05/15 Sat Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Dirty Heads 09/09/15 Wed The Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Slightly Stoopid
The Expendables
Dirty Heads
09/10/15 Thu LC Pavilion Columbus, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event