KISS

Artists Date Venue Location  
KISS
Def Leppard
Kobra and The Lotus
07/23/14 Wed MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds Tampa, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
Kobra and The Lotus
07/25/14 Fri Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
Kobra and The Lotus
07/26/14 Sat PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
Kobra and The Lotus
08/01/14 Fri Xfinity Center (formerly Comcast Center) Mansfield, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/02/14 Sat Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/03/14 Sun Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/05/14 Tue Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/06/14 Wed Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/08/14 Fri Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/09/14 Sat Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/10/14 Sun Xfinity Theatre Hartford, CT Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
Kobra and The Lotus
08/12/14 Tue Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/13/14 Wed Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/15/14 Fri Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, WI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/16/14 Sat First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/17/14 Sun Target Center Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/20/14 Wed Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/22/14 Fri Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/23/14 Sat DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/24/14 Sun First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/26/14 Tue Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/28/14 Thu Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/29/14 Fri BOK Center Tulsa, OK Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS
Def Leppard
The Dead Daisies
08/31/14 Sun Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/05/14 Wed The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/07/14 Fri The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/08/14 Sat The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/12/14 Wed The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/14/14 Fri The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/15/14 Sat The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/19/14 Wed The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/22/14 Sat The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
KISS 11/23/14 Sun The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event