Lemuria

Artists Date Venue Location  
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
11/21/14 Fri Cine El Rey McAllen, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
11/23/14 Sun Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
11/26/14 Wed 1011 Club San Antonio, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
11/28/14 Fri Red 7 Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
11/29/14 Sat Gasworks Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
11/30/14 Sun Rhythm Room Phoenix, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/01/14 Mon Soda Bar San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/02/14 Tue Constellation Room Santa Ana, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/03/14 Wed Strummer's Fresno, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/04/14 Thu The New Parish Music Hall Oakland, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/05/14 Fri Slabtown Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/06/14 Sat El Corazon Seattle, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/07/14 Sun The Crux Boise, ID Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/08/14 Mon Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/09/14 Tue Hi Dive Denver, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Into It. Over It.
Lemuria
12/10/14 Wed Vega Lincoln, NE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/11/14 Thu 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/12/14 Fri Beat Kitchen Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/13/14 Sat The Demo St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/14/14 Sun Hoosier Dome Indianapolis, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/15/14 Mon Mahall's 20 Lanes Lakewood, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/16/14 Tue The Smiling Moose Pittsburgh, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/17/14 Wed Adelaide Hall Toronto, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/18/14 Thu Bug Jar Rochester, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/19/14 Fri Great Scott Allston, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/20/14 Sat Brooklyn Night Bazaar Brooklyn, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/21/14 Sun Boot & Saddle Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/22/14 Mon Strange Matter Richmond, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/23/14 Tue Black Cat Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/27/14 Sat Hard Luck Bar Toronto, ON Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/29/14 Mon The Fire Philadelphia, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lemuria 12/30/14 Tue Great Scott Allston, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event