Father John Misty

Artists Date Venue Location  
Father John Misty 01/16/15 Fri Bret Harte Hall Felton, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 01/17/15 Sat Sonoma Veterans Memorial Hall Sonoma, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 01/18/15 Sun El Rey Theatre Chico, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Guy Blakeslee
02/09/15 Mon The Roxy Theatre West Hollywood, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Guy Blakeslee
02/12/15 Thu Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Guy Blakeslee
02/14/15 Sat Bowery Ballroom New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Guy Blakeslee
02/16/15 Mon Corona Theatre Montreal, QC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Guy Blakeslee
02/18/15 Wed The Danforth Music Hall Theatre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Ben Folds
02/21/15 Sat Upstairs at Whelans Dublin, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 02/22/15 Sun King Tuts Glasgow, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 02/23/15 Mon Gorilla Manchester, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 02/24/15 Tue Gorilla Manchester, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 02/26/15 Thu Village Underground London, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 02/27/15 Fri Brudenell Social Club Leeds, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 02/28/15 Sat Thekla Bristol, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 03/03/15 Tue La Maroquinerie Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 03/04/15 Wed Orangerie (Botanique) Brussels, BEL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 03/05/15 Thu The Paradiso Amsterdam, NL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 03/07/15 Sat Privatclub Berlin, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 03/08/15 Sun Nochtspeicher Hamburg, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
03/25/15 Wed Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
03/26/15 Thu Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
03/27/15 Fri The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
03/28/15 Sat 9:30 Club Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
03/31/15 Tue Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/01/15 Wed Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/03/15 Fri The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/04/15 Sat First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/07/15 Tue Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/08/15 Wed The Waiting Room Lounge Omaha, NE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 04/09/15 Thu Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
04/22/15 Wed Granada Theater Dallas, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
04/23/15 Thu Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
04/24/15 Fri Stubb's Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
King Tuff
04/25/15 Sat The Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event