Father John Misty

Artists Date Venue Location  
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/01/15 Wed Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/03/15 Fri The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/04/15 Sat First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/07/15 Tue Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/08/15 Wed The Waiting Room Lounge Omaha, NE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 04/09/15 Thu Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jack White
The Weeknd
Alt-J
Belle & Sebastian
Ratatat
Hozier
Flosstradamus
Bad Religion
SBTRKT
FKA twigs
Tyler, the Creator
Father John Misty
The War On Drugs
Deorro
Run The Jewels
Tycho
Chet Faker
Kasabian
Swans
Milky Chance
Toro Y Moi
Jungle
Clean Bandit
Glass Animals
Royal Blood
The Gaslamp Killer
Loco Dice
Danny Tenaglia
Antemasque
Parquet Courts
Gramatik
Lights
What So Not
Yellow Claw
Yelle
Andrew McMahon
Carl Craig
Phox
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Cashmere Cat
Nortec Collective
Tourist
Benjamin Booker
Perfume Genius
Jamestown Revival
Bad Suns
Bixel Boys
Radkey
Until The Ribbon Breaks
Alison Wonderland
Sebastian Ingrosso
Andrea Oliva
New World Punx
04/11/15 Sat Coachella (Weekend 1)
at Empire Polo Grounds
Indio, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/13/15 Mon The Glass House Pomona, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 04/14/15 Tue The Observatory North Park San Diego, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/16/15 Thu The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/17/15 Fri The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Jack White
The Weeknd
Alt-J
Belle & Sebastian
Ratatat
Hozier
Flosstradamus
Bad Religion
SBTRKT
FKA twigs
Tyler, the Creator
Father John Misty
The War On Drugs
Deorro
Run The Jewels
Tycho
Chet Faker
Kasabian
Swans
Milky Chance
Toro Y Moi
Jungle
Clean Bandit
Glass Animals
Royal Blood
The Gaslamp Killer
Loco Dice
Danny Tenaglia
Antemasque
Parquet Courts
Gramatik
Lights
What So Not
Yellow Claw
Yelle
Andrew McMahon
Carl Craig
Phox
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Cashmere Cat
Nortec Collective
Tourist
Benjamin Booker
Perfume Genius
Jamestown Revival
Bad Suns
Bixel Boys
Radkey
Until The Ribbon Breaks
Alison Wonderland
Sebastian Ingrosso
Andrea Oliva
New World Punx
04/18/15 Sat Coachella (Weekend 2)
at Empire Polo Grounds
Indio, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
King Tuff
04/20/15 Mon Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
04/22/15 Wed Granada Theater Dallas, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
Inter Arma
04/23/15 Thu Fitzgerald's Houston, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
04/24/15 Fri Stubb's Austin, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Luluc
King Tuff
04/25/15 Sat The Civic Theatre New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 05/22/15 Fri The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 05/24/15 Sun Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alabama Shakes
Father John Misty
05/28/15 Thu Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alabama Shakes
Father John Misty
05/29/15 Fri Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alabama Shakes
Father John Misty
05/30/15 Sat Hall's Island Minneapolis, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 05/31/15 Sun Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alabama Shakes
Father John Misty
06/02/15 Tue Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alabama Shakes
Father John Misty
06/03/15 Wed Masonic Temple Detroit, MI Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
The Decemberists
Father John Misty
06/04/15 Thu Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 06/06/15 Sat Carnegie Of Homestead Music Hall Munhall, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 06/26/15 Fri De La Warr Pavilion Bexhill-on-Sea, GB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 07/01/15 Wed Heineken Open'er Festival Gdynia, PL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 07/23/15 Thu Pioneer Park Salt Lake City, UT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 07/24/15 Fri Heritage Amphitheatre Edmonton, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 08/01/15 Sat The Town Ballroom Buffalo, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty
Angel Olsen
Summer Moon
08/05/15 Wed Central Park SummerStage New York, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 08/11/15 Tue Oya Festival Oslo, NO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 08/13/15 Thu Way Out West Gothenburg, SE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Calexico
Father John Misty
08/20/15 Thu Green Man Festival Crickhowell, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Tame Impala
Father John Misty
08/20/15 Thu Paredes de Coura Festival Lisbon, POR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hudson Mohawke
Father John Misty
08/21/15 Fri Lowlands Festival Biddinghuizen I, NL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 10/24/15 Sat Vicar Street Dublin, IR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 10/28/15 Wed Shepherd's Bush Empire London, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Father John Misty 10/29/15 Thu Shepherd's Bush Empire London, GB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event