Alesana

Artists Date Venue Location  
Alesana 08/30/15 Sun Kufa Lyss, SWI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 08/31/15 Mon Batofar Paris, FRA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 09/01/15 Tue Werkstatt Köln, GER Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Iwrestledabearonce
10/30/15 Fri Ziggy's By The Sea Wilmington, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 10/31/15 Sat Southland Ballroom Raleigh, NC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Escape The Fate
A Skylit Drive
Sworn In
Sirens & Sailors
Myka, Relocate
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/01/15 Sun Crocodile Rock Allentown, PA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 11/03/15 Tue Simon's 677 Providence, RI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
Artifex Pereo
11/05/15 Thu Waiting Room Buffalo, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 11/06/15 Fri Agora Ballroom Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 11/07/15 Sat The Loft (Harem Lounge) Lansing, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 11/08/15 Sun The Token Lounge Hamtramck, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 11/09/15 Mon The Tree Joliet, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/10/15 Tue Amsterdam Bar and Hall St. Paul, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/11/15 Wed Vaudeville Mews Des Moines, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/12/15 Thu Firebird St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 11/13/15 Fri 89th Street Collective (formerly The Conservatory) Oklahoma City, OK Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana 11/14/15 Sat The Rail Club Fort Worth, TX Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/15/15 Sun House of Rock Corpus Christi, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/16/15 Mon Dirty Dog Bar Austin, TX Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/19/15 Thu The Masquerade (Purgatory) Atlanta, GA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Have Mercy
Transit
Somos
Microwave
Alesana
Iwrestledabearonce
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
11/20/15 Fri The Backbooth Orlando, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Alesana
Artifex Pereo
Entheos
Iwrestledabearonce
11/21/15 Sat Epic Problems (formerly Transitions Art Gallery) Tampa, FL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event