O'Death

Artists Date Venue Location  
O'Death 10/08/14 Wed The Half Moon Hudson Hudson, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/09/14 Thu Bug Jar Rochester, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Whiskey Daredevils
Stone Jack Jones
10/10/14 Fri Grog Shop Cleveland, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Stone Jack Jones
10/11/14 Sat Empty Bottle Chicago, IL Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/13/14 Mon Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/14/14 Tue The Mill Iowa City, IA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Al Scorch
Stone Jack Jones
10/15/14 Wed The Demo St. Louis, MO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/16/14 Thu Auntie Maes Parlor Manhattan, KS Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Stone Jack Jones
10/17/14 Fri Zoo Bar Lincoln, NE Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Stone Jack Jones
10/18/14 Sat Moe's Original BBQ Englewood, CO Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/20/14 Mon Neurolux Lounge Boise, ID Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/22/14 Wed Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Stone Jack Jones
10/23/14 Thu Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/24/14 Fri Sam Bond's Garage Eugene, OR Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/25/14 Sat The Depot @ Humboldt State University Arcata, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 10/27/14 Mon Crepe Place Santa Cruz, CA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Guy Blakeslee
Stone Jack Jones
10/28/14 Tue Brick and Mortar Music Hall San Francisco, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Hillstomp
O'Death
Guy Blakeslee
Stone Jack Jones
10/29/14 Wed Leo's Oakland, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Guy Blakeslee
O'Death
10/30/14 Thu Echo Los Angeles, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Gram Rabbit
O'Death
10/31/14 Fri Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Guy Blakeslee
Restavrant
11/01/14 Sat The Wayfarer Costa Mesa, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/02/14 Sun Soda Bar San Diego, CA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/03/14 Mon Club Congress Tucson, AZ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/04/14 Tue Low Spirits Albuquerque, NM Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/07/14 Fri Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/08/14 Sat The Beatnik New Orleans, LA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Joe Fletcher & The Wrong Reasons
11/10/14 Mon Exit/In Nashville, TN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/11/14 Tue The Earl Atlanta, GA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/12/14 Wed The Pinhook Durham, NC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death 11/13/14 Thu DC9 Washington, DC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Death Vessel
O'Death
Stone Jack Jones
11/14/14 Fri The Bell House Brooklyn, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Death Vessel
O'Death
Tigerman WOAH
11/15/14 Sat The Middle East Cambridge, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
O'Death
Death Vessel
11/16/14 Sun Space Gallery Portland, ME Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event