Pat Benatar

Artists Date Venue Location  
Pat Benatar
Rick Springfield
07/31/14 Thu Tulalip Amphitheatre Tulalip, WA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
08/01/14 Fri Hard Rock Casino Vancouver Coquitlam, BC Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pat Benatar 08/03/14 Sun The Royal Theatre Victoria, BC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pat Benatar 08/08/14 Fri River Cree Events Center Enoch, AB Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
08/11/14 Mon Club Regent Casino Winnipeg, MB Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
08/12/14 Tue Vetter Stone Amphitheater Mankato, MN Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
08/13/14 Wed Weesner Family Amphitheater Apple Valley, MN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Lita Ford
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
08/15/14 Fri Stir Concert Cove Council Bluffs, IA Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pat Benatar 08/17/14 Sun Belly Up Aspen Aspen, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
08/19/14 Tue Pike's Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
08/20/14 Wed Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
08/27/14 Wed Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Northfield, OH Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
08/28/14 Thu State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
08/30/14 Sat The Paramount Huntington, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/11/14 Thu Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/13/14 Sat Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/15/14 Mon PPL Center Allentown, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/17/14 Wed Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/19/14 Fri Madison Square Garden New York, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/20/14 Sat Madison Square Garden New York, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/22/14 Mon Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/24/14 Wed Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/26/14 Fri TD Garden Boston, MA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/27/14 Sat XL Center Hartford, CT Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
09/29/14 Mon Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
10/01/14 Wed The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
10/04/14 Sat Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
Neil Giraldo
10/05/14 Sun Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/07/14 Tue Hart Theatre at The Egg Albany, NY Buy a ticket Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/12/14 Sun Ferguson Center For The Arts Newport News, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/14/14 Tue Hart Theatre at The Egg Albany, NY Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/15/14 Wed Richmond Coliseum Richmond, VA Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/18/14 Sat U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/20/14 Mon Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/22/14 Wed I Wireless Center Moline, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/24/14 Fri United Center Chicago, IL Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/27/14 Mon Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Pat Benatar
10/29/14 Wed FargoDome Fargo, ND Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
10/31/14 Fri Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event
Cher
Neil Giraldo
Pat Benatar
11/01/14 Sat CenturyLink Center (formerly Qwest Center) Omaha, NE Add to My Calendar Send Event to Friend Information about the event